Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Lebanon, TN, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone can catch your eye, but it takes someone special to catch your heart.

In his own words

About me...I am a fun, talkative, inquisitive person; I am sarcastic, but I can take as good as I give. I love to go out, laugh, and I have fun wherever I am and whatever I am doing; I can always make the best of a bad situation. I like to make people smile. I love to travel, and enjoy broadening my horizons. People watching is one of my favorite pastimes I am a military man and understand there are rules, but don't take them too seriously. I talk to everyone because I can't help it. Being happy is important to me and I want everyone around me to be happy too. I care about the future and the environment. I recycle. I love animals (but half my profile pics aren't of my dog or cat...what's up with that?) I like the way Jagermeister tastes. I enjoy riding mortorcycles and boats, and the feel of the wind in my face. I am an auction junkie. I am very, very spontaneous. Money is always nice to have, but only because it can get you what you really want or where you really want to go; it is not what drives me. I am motivated and competitive, and have set goals for both my professional and personal lives. The only things that really get me down are rudeness, bad drivers, and easily angered, perpetually mad, grouchy people. I am looking for someone that can appreciate me for who I am, and that I can do the same for. A strong, independent woman, not clingy and co-dependent. Someone that is secure with who they are and not afraid of commitment. I truly believe in equality between men and women, but I am from the South and will still treat you like a lady. I absolutely do not want or need drama. I am 46, but I look younger (or so I have been told) and feel about 20 inside, but without the immaturity. I don't want to play games and looking for a friend, a partner, and someone I can spend the rest of my life with. **Update** After being on here only a very short time, I think I need to add a little to this. First, I am looking for a person I can actually meet, see if we click, and go from there. So while I really appreciate the interest on both coasts, the Midwest, Africa and Russia, if you aren't from anywhere close to Middle Tennessee, I kind of don't see the point. Second, I don't consider myself shallow or superficial but I do think appearances are important, and the way you look is an outward manifestation of who you are on the inside. I'm not gay, but I do know what Ferragamo, Citizens of Humanity, and Dooney & Bourke are. So, if you are still rockin that same hairstyle you had when Whitesnake was still on the Top Twenty, I'm probably not going to write you back. I promise I am not trying to be mean, but I am being honest. I'm looking for someone who is like art; it doesn't always have to be beautiful. But it should always make you feel something.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach. Car and bike shows. Anywhere I haven't been. Going to see live music.


Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

I love music and listen to and enjoy everything...except rap. I don't really watch a lot of tv, but TrueBlood is awesome. I like to eat Chinese, Mexican, and Italian. I have lived in a couple different countries so I'm not afraid of new things.

For fun

I love old cars and riding motorcycles. I love being in the woods, going to the mountains, and go to the beach any time I can.

Last read

I read at least one or two books a week, covering a crazy variety of topics, and I never get rid of them after I read them. I am interested in everything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I have been in the military for most of my adult life, but I am not that hard-core lifer that eats and breathes the Army.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
God is where you find Him. Who am I to say one way is right but not another? I learned in Iraq that a lot of bad things happen because everyone thinks their way is the only way, so I think that whatever works for you is good with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral