Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Open your mind and wonder how the world around you will change!!

In his own words

Outgoing and active are probably the best words describing me. I am an easy going person with good sense of humor. I travel occasionally, sometimes for work, sometimes just for fun. I like seeing different places, meeting different people. I enjoy reading thrillers on my spare time. I love music and I always wanted to played the piano, never got a chance to learn. I like discovering unique and unknown artists / songs. I grew up by the ocean all my life so I love being in and around the water, going for scuba diving and fishing. I enjoy spending time with my close friends whenever I can. I lived in San Francisco, Tampa and now in Fort Lauderdale but I would say Chicago is my favorite city, I like the vibe and people have great attitude up there. I do not have a big family but I am very close to my parents and my brother. I love sports, not so much the watching, except if it's the NBA playoffs, I do swim and play basketball. So... email me and let's see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a dog till about 5 years ago.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brickell, Riverside Market, Fort Lauderdale Beach, Oleate Park, Midtown Miami.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I usually listen mainly rock, but fan of many different genres, fav artists Sting, Queen, Listz, Korn, Muse, Oasis is just the few. Fav Movies; A Good Year, The Pianist, Inception, Crimson Tide, A Beautiful Mind, What Dreams May Come

For fun

When I can, I go to New York or Chicago for a weekend trip and spend time with friends and family. Or just spend the day at the beach, enjoying sunny Florida weather.

Last read

Divergent by Veronica Roth, Gluten Free Everyday Cookbook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of South Florida, Stanford