Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Corralitos, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Did you see that?!

In his own words

Life is much too short to be taken too seriously. Act accordingly :-) I have a pretty strange sense of humor, I guess. I tend to laugh at things and notice people looking at me funny. I think I get it from Grandpa. He just sits there chuckling at his own private humors. I am very goofy, thoughtful, and am on a constant search for the small joys in life; the artfullness of nature, good music, astronomy, etc I pride myself on being a simple man. I don't require a lot for happiness. Just one or two close friends and the health of my children and I'm good. Who I'm looking for... A woman that likes to have a cold beer on a hot day, a warm meal on a cold night, can give a warm smile for no reason, and is truly in touch with who she is...whatever that may be. BTW: I work crazy hours; Day shift, swings, graveyards, all over creation and back.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach. I LOVE going to the beach

Favorite things

Music in any form, sports, fitness, and nature.

For fun

Anything, really. I really like being active and going places but I also like staying in. Whatever is appropriate for the time of day, etc. Anything with music. Especially live music. It really doesn't get any better than that.

Last read

I read ALOT. I just finished the fifth book in the Game of Thrones series. Oh, and I just read "Rant" by Chuck Palahniuk, the guy who wrote "Fight Club". That book was crazy. I read everything from Fantasy/Sci Fi to Espionage.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Security Contractor/Goon/Big Ape
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Big goofy white dude
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
ALOT of college, just not the normal kind. Law enforcement, EMT/Fire, and military schools. About 12 years total. I should'a been a lawyer =P