Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Love is the rhythm and we are the strings. She is the melody and we are the dreams...

In his own words

I am a one of a kind guy who knows how to treat a lady. I love my family and my friends, they are very important to me. I am a passionate man who loves and embraces the many beautiful things that this life gives me. I am very easy going and can get along with just about anyone. I am the type of guy who will make the effort to look you in the eye when you are talking to to me. I am very free spirited and have a tendency to go where the wind takes me. I am very positive person who tries to enjoy life in every moment. A good laugh and a genuine smile are things not to be taken for granted. I dont mind a little humility to achieve either of those. I enjoy the outdoors a lot and have no problem connecting with and embracing the spirit of the earth.Music is my biggest passion. It is the language of the soul. All i need is the right song to cheer me up. It is very difficult to get me upset. I consider myself a funny guy who can make people laugh. I try to spread good vibes everywhere i go. My ideal match would have a good sense of humor and not be afraid to be random at times. She should be able to carry on a good conversation and not dwell on materialistic things. She should not be a very judgemental person. I just want someone to watch movies with, laugh and goof around with. Let not the fog of reason Cloud the truth of the heart Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going to dive bars. Anywhere that has a good show, camping, or anywhere that I can embrace the ubiquitous rhythm that love provides

Favorite things

Music is biggest passion. Fav bands include: Tool, Opeth, Radiohead, Metallica, Bjork, A Perfect Circle, Deftones, Leprous, Led Zepellin, Pink Floyd, Megadeth, Iron Maiden, and so many more. Fav TV shows: The office, Southpark, Family Guy.

For fun

listening to music, playing the guitar, basketball, drawing, reading, creative writing, shooting pool, hangin with friends, watchin movies, going to concerts, hugs, self expression, and anything else that adds colour to monotonous relevance

Last read

I love to read. After recent calculations, I have read about 105 books. My favoritrs include Stephen King, Anne Rice, R.A. Salvatore, Tolkien, Clive Barker, Aleister Crowley, H.P. Lovecraft, and Patrick Rothfuss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference