Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Logandale, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Tall, Intelligent, Talented guy seeking potential better half!!

In his own words

I am finding that online dating is based from words and pictures not actions and that right there could be a chance you could be passing up that someone great or vice versa...well anyways... I am a small town guy that lives near the city. I like the best of both worlds. I work a lot but still make time for fun. I live to laugh and enjoy making others laugh...I am very much a goof ball and a nerd. I love doing the following...... To get outdoors, hike, fish, real camping... boating, thankfully Lake Mead is filling back up...etc Going on motorcycle rides, there is nothing like the freedom of riding. I grew up riding dirt bikes as well, so if you enjoy that type of lifestyle major plus, its an off-road mecca where I live so go figure. Going to family get together and hanging out with my friends. BBQing at the house, cooking. I've grown a strange addiction to the food network. And tons more but it's all in part of fun in getting to know one another. I have a deep passion for music I play guitar in a band and I love every minute of it. It's therapeutic. I'm also a songwriter and producer and an aspiring sound engineer. I have goals in life and I'm successful at what I do, I own a house, truck..I don't think I could ever own a car without owning a truck too...anyways here is a little about what I'm looking for... What I am looking for is a best friend that we can both enjoy the same things in life but yet have significant differences to learn from, a partner who generally knows what they want in life and is honest, outgoing, adventurous, loves animals and is always looking at the glass half full. I am a gentleman.. I'm the type of guy that will open the door for you, whether you like it or not. ;) I find great pride and respect in my partner, very supportive and I believe in being a gentleman...I was raised that way and intend to stay that way. If you want to know more just ask. I'd love to get to know you too!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have three American Pit Bull Terriers... They are a handful but I love them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Zion, Lake Mojave, Valley of Fire, Northwest Nevada would like to move there someday.... Mt. Charleston.... Montana, Tennessee, BAMA....


College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

TOOL Megadeth Metallica Deftones Corrosion of Conformity Clockwise Nirvana Pearl Jam Helmet Pennywise StaticX Slayer Soil Ministry TOOL Nevermore The Offspring Soundgarden Eric Church NOFX A Perfect Circle Pantera.Tons more.. Rain Snow, Cooking, TOOL

For fun

I play Guitar in a few different bands.. Hiking, Fishing, Riding Motorcycles. Chasing Storms and driving in weather.

Last read

A service manual



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Information Technology Director and a Graphic Artist. I also write and perform music.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a Germishican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college No preference
I have gone to College of Southern Nevada for computer science and Music Business and Technology and working on a degree.