Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Always willing and able to make a new friend, but hoping for something more...

In his own words

I'm the guy who doesn't need to work up the courage to talk to new people. I can pretty much dive right in and get along with people I don't know like they're old friends. I'm friendly, easygoing, and good natured, I like laughing, smiling and having a good time, and I don't stress out about the small stuff that gets in some peoples way. I take care of business as best I can, work hard to live well, and clear the way to have some fun during my free time. I like normal things like sports, movies, staying fit and healthy, my energy is high, and I'm making a good go of things in my life. I'd have fun getting to know a woman who shares my easy-going, energetic nature, loves to stay involved in active pursuits of all kinds and has a personality that makes her a pleasure to hang out with. Someone who is honest and understands that in order to have a good friend, you also have to know what it takes to be one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and experience new things and places. I have lived all over the US, but I keep ending up back in Vegas.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Big Fan of ketchup and put it on everything. Also like a good steak, health and fitness, sports, anything to do with being on or near water, dogs, good beer and get-togethers with friends for cookouts.

For fun

I enjoy working out, running, basketball, going to the Pool, and relaxing with a movie, but I'll do anything as long as the company is good.

Last read

Smart Money and Men's Fitness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My job role is Risk Manager for a growing gaming company. It is an interesting and rewarding profession.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Like most Americans, I have a very mixed family heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a high power, but don't claim to have all the answers.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree
UNLV Graduate