Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Faith Trust and Pixie Dust! I WANT the Love that is demonstrated in "The Vow" in the "Notebook" and in the Bible! Tall order ;) It Exists!

In her own words

....Making Fun, being silly and laughing are my most faves! Life is a gift and meant to be enjoyed!.. Like dates a bit..but not same sit... eat sit talk and..Everyone putting their best foot that ur right or ur left!?! haha! Doing an activity..something fun together feels more natural to me! FUN for me does Not have to surround alcohol, bars and clubs...rather beat you in a bike ride..or kick ur bootie at whatever else u think ur good at! ;) Busy life....if you're cute, cool, smart, funny and sporty we may be a match.....AND....then I may make some time for YOU! ;) I'm creative and boring! Like Fun healthy Competition And Love Chillin with some movies on a rainy night or just bc I want cozy. I like MUSIC , learning, reading, people watching, love people most of the time...playing piano, and sports. I do Enjoy and Love the getting to know you process.. which I believe can take awhile and can be fun:) Not in a hurry at all..if you're looking to rush things along or get married yesterday..move on! However I don't want to waste my time or yours....if YOU happen to be that 1 in 10 billion match...bring it, baby!;) Think I'm finally ready! I'm also a very trusting girl and am not interested in developing if you're a player and just looking to increase your #"s or your ego...I won't be helping you with go the kindest way! ;)'s something if you are over 43 .....please don't look over 43..not into guys under 30 but guys over 40 please sunscreen and workout...I'm not into someone who looks like he could be my Dad! Height is important to me.. seriously!...I'm just not attracted to men under 5' honest! :) ...Oh to be clear, I do have kids...NOT looking for a fill-in step father or financial provider..The kids father and I are wonderful friends he is more than radically involved in their lives and takes care of us if you want to play "part time big brother or uncle" this could be fun :) and is acceptable in time! BOY, I can sound like a B' haha not going on 500 dates w the wrong ones..value my time and yours! :) this has changed dad took off with new wife AND is NOT involved at all. So bring your Daddy skills to the table ;) I have a very self arranged schdge sooo I can and do travel! :) I'm pretty athletic so ya I CAN ride a mountain bike LOL..I Love all sports..ok not fishing... I will cheer u on though! ;) Who will capture my interest? To be quite honest someone kind of like me.... Honest, trusting, fun, funny - quite a goof ball,love to laugh, creative, curious, intelligent, adventurous, caring, giving, someone who is present and engaged in the now and the positive! Someone who can speak their mind and be ok if everyone doesn't feel the same way! Is courageous and outgoing but knows when to slow down and can be quiet at times as well--that's me!...Can run go and do and can chill by a fireplace and read a book or just enjoy the silence. Do love stimulating conversation and do not have to always agree..I appreciate different perspectives! However, in the things that really matter we have to be on Team! :) Don't do jealous or controlling. I like my freedom and will give you the same respect. Breathing apart at times causes a couple to breath easier when together! I am excited to meet my Bestest friend in the whole wide world.. WAIT, There's just realized its important you know that I have more energy than all of you and I'm not kidding so if you can keep up..we got a deal..but if you are too lazy and chill I will annoy you w my need for go and spunk! Oh and I'm a lil lazy in this regard I pulled up a search it said like 2000...omg! Can I hire someone to find my guy! Seriously though! Ugh! ;)!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Have 2 pups PART-TIME! i'm a bit of a clean freak sooo after 1st 24hrs they almost went back. they are sooo quiet and well trained but they go away w kids sometimes so..its the best of both worlds! =]

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Basketball/Hockey Games:) Never visited a place I didn't find interesting in some way! I believe you can hve a better time running errands than bein on an island if you are with someone u enjoy! :)Been to Alaska, Canada, Hawaii.

Favorite things

People, I love them! Love action movies and comedies..OK Romantic Comedies...ugh almost hate to admit it! ;) I get a lot out of action suspense/sports and inspirational type movies!

For fun

New bicycling, dancing, reading, road trips, art exhibits,aquariums,ceramics, chillin w cool people and/or movies, working out, movies, funny silly play.. spontaneous trips...chilling by fireplace.. kayaking too! :)

Last read

The Artist's Way-Julia Cameron! Blink and other Gladwell books!:) Love reading spiritual books! The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Marketing, Management and Negoitiations for Family Company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Just an Irish English girl w a tad of Cherokee Indian!?! No I'm not from Texas nor am I wear braids sometimes and happen to be a smiley sweetheart! ha
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am cool and spiritual =]
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college