Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 37-46 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hardworking faithful-passionate dreamer/artist grease monkey seeks divine inspiration.

In his own words

Ruddy around the edges at times, but with a sort of ridiculous soft inside. The most unique thing about me is me ability to hang out with the bad manners and simple fun of real working men, but equally at home strolling thru the DMA on the weekend. I prefer to explore and get out rather than watch TV, an outdoor cat. Always working on some project around the house or in the garage--fix it up man. I believe in the art of resourcefulness, making do with whats available--despise the contrived. Oh, and btw sometimes I bike commute to work. That guy. I am looking for a chance to find an inspiring women, hopefully a relationship, and if possible, someone I can love and cherish unreasonably. A content diehard man of faith. I sinner to be sure (not Flanders), but with a real fear of God, and a desperate need for salvation. I have 5 year old daughter that I love beyond reason who lives with me half the week. I aspire to help her soar through school, and take her on many fabulous far flung adventures, from the stunningly beautiful to the cultural immersion. Growing up in the woods and lakes of Northern Michigan, I fell in love with beauty and fresh air from a young age. Think “Boondocks” by Little Big Town. I am a child of a Rock n’ Roll relationship, but I also love classic Hip Hop, good R&B, and since moving to Dallas, I have become a devoted fan of KNON and shows like Texas Renegade Radio.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have one rescue dog, a fat lazy basset hound named George.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dallas Farmers Market, Dallas Museum of Art, North Park, downtown Grapevine, downtown Fort Worth and the trails, Sandy Lake Amusement Park.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

My Daughters laugh, KNON, a Friday night will friends, a rush of adrenaline, a Sunday morning in church, a good story, an adventure, Iced coffee in the morning, cutting a rug, staying in the moment, baked Parm, fast cars.

For fun

Listening to music, playing my guitar, working on cars, cooking up a feast, getting out on the town, biking around, traveling to undiscovered country, designing, reading, watching good movies.

Last read

Murder in Old Mission



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in both Design and Engineering.