Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Take a chance

In his own words

Moved to the DFW area 2 years ago from Austin after living there for 15 years. I am an Archaeologist, I have been in my career for 15 years and absolutely enjoy it (no we do not dig up Dinosaurs or gold). I am one of seven and am close to my family. My friends are also important to me I have a core group that I have known for 15 to 20 years and they are considered family. About me? Well I am a simple guy who likes the little things in life. I am a t-shirt and jeans type of guy, laid back and enjoy life. I say what I mean and mean what I say. If I say I am gonna do something I do it. I get along with many types of people. I have six siblings with different types of personality. I have learned patience from teaching during grad school and by working with various types of people. Friends would describe me as old school, stand up, genuine person who is respectful, honest, blunt, loyal, and reliable. Since moving up here I haven't really been out to see what this place has to offer, pretty much hit the ground running once I got here. I do go to the gym as well but wouldn't classify myself as a gym rat. I enjoy live music and found that up here you have to plan those things out. I cook and have cooked in a few kitchens in Austin when I was still in school. As far as what I am looking for? Well, I would say a good strong independent woman. I am not looking for a perfect woman, there is no such thing. I am looking for a woman that is honest, loyal, sweet, and not afraid to speak up and speak her mind. I would hope that they are over games, I don't play games and can't stand them. I believe that honesty, trust, communication, and respect are important in a relationship. Don't be intimidated feel free to send me a message and ask me anything you want, or just say hello. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to the area so these are places I enjoy Austin, Guatemala, Mexico, Belize, South America, New York, Chicago


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Enjoy all types of music, Texas Country, Punk, Rockabilly, Classic rock, oldies but goodies. I enjoy cooking and am open to all types of cuisine.

For fun

Mountain Biking, running, camping, traveling, going to movies, hanging out with friends, seeing live music, fishing, hunting, shooting. I enjoy doing just about anything.

Last read

Mostly have been reading things related to work which can be boring.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Both parents are Hispanic. My dad's family is from Mexico and my mom's family have been in Texas before it was Texas.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, attend mass occasionally mostly when visiting my parents. I respect all other religions.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.A. in Anthropology, focus in Mesoamerican Archaeology.