Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MesmerizedAgain

35 year old woman | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If Edison had been afraid of consequences, we would all still be sitting in the dark.

In her own words

I'd rather have a life of "oh wells" than a life of "what ifs" and I'm looking for someone to share the adventure. As a teacher, a mom, and a grad student, my life is in constant flux but I kind of like it that way. I teach a STEM class in elementary school (former 3rd grade teacher) and enjoy that I get to challenge the status quo and help kids think outside the box. Robotics and all things space have become my most favorite thing to teach, so I'm kind of a geek in that way. Meeting Neil deGrasse Tyson last fall was the ultimate geek out about space and a great primer in quantum physics. I have two wonderful children and they are amazing how they make me laugh, challenge me, and make me and a better person every day. Parenting is not for the faint of heart! I'm also a grad student in a unique MBA Education Leadership program which is challenging in all the right ways- growth is not comfortable or easy, but very worthwhile. While I'm passionate and enthusiastic, I do balance out with tenderness and compassion. My friends would tell you that I'm a good listener and also give good pep talks. I believe in kindness, honesty, courtesy and investing time in relationships. While texting has a purpose, relationships are built upon the face to face time spent together. I love the little town where I live, but I also love all that Indy has to offer and want to get out and explore more. I love the arts, seeing plays, live music, but I also love being outside and enjoying nature. Sports were not a high priority as I was growing up, someone please help me get caught up, I'll be a good student! I enjoy watching sports, especially in good company. ;) So let's catch up with a cup of coffee, a good craft beer, and get to know one another. *Let me be clear, I am not interested in "hooking up" or some meaningless one-night stand. Please don't waste my time if that's all you want.*

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Main Street in downtown Zionsville and it's quaint charm. But I also love the big city like Chicago, or my favorite- New York! Locally, I spend a lot of time on the south side for school. A good hot spot depends upon the company and the sushi!

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Capital Cities, U2, One Republic, Foster the People, Mumford, pop, show tunes... Currently binge watching House of Cards, OITNB, and GoT. I love coffee, iDevices, singing, jeans, breakfast, sunshine, the beach, and my children's laughter

For fun

Dinner and conversation, backyard bonfires, staying up too late playing cards, being outside and getting inspired by nature, spontaneous road trips, baking something yummy from scratch, and anything that involves laughter!

Last read

Inside the Box by Boyd and Leading Change by Kotter are my favorites from my classes this summer, and my Twitter feed keeps me up to date, inspired, and connected. Yes, I am a social media maven.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral