Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mesalazar

37 year old woman | El Sereno, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Elena

In her own words

When asked to describe me, a great friend summed it all when she said I was … “A family oriented, Norte?a dancing, soccer loving Social Worker with a heart of gold and an interest in culture, make up, sports and all things vaquera”. To deconstruct a bit, I’ll start with a little information about me. I am a XicanaLatinaVaquera social worker currently working with foster youth. I was born and raised in Los Angeles which had a great influence on me with its multi-ethnic diversity and cultural richness. I attended UCLA to complete my baccalaureate degree and attended Cal State Bakersfield for my MSW degree. My job keeps me very busy but I still always try to make time for the things and people I love. I adore my family and the very small group of friends I have. I cherish all of them as I surround myself of only great people. I make time for the activities I like, for example, I like to spend a couple of hours a week at a coffee shop to read. I’ll read anything that catches my interest. I also love dancing, especially Spanish music. I enjoy watching films and sports. I love watching soccer but I also enjoy going to a baseball game or watching football. I do work out, but I’m not going to say that I love that. I’ve been told I have a great sense of humor and that I can be witty at times. I’m an opinionated and strong willed woman, but I usually like to observe, analyze and wait for my opinion to be asked for before I give it. I consider myself to not only be academically intelligent but I also have common sense. I am an honest, fun loving and caring woman who would like to meet someone who can appreciate me, my thoughts and my sense of humor. I’m looking for someone who is sincere, honest and in tune with his “love language”, someone who enjoys spending time with me but can also respect my need for personal space and time… I could go on and on talking about all the things I like and love, so if any of this sounds interesting to you and you’d like to learn a little more, wink or send a message…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Other

I had a cat but it's been missing for two months now...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any hot spots, but i do make a lot of stops at Starbucks to get work done...I've hit up all the ones in Downey, Norwalk, Bellflower, West Covina, Alhambra and Pomona

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I'm currently obsessed with Boardwalk Empire and I love watching Dancing with the Stars with my 5 year old nephew

For fun

i like to watch any sport but golf. I enjoy watching movies, Laemmle theatres are my favorite...

Last read

My favorite books are Song of the Hummingbird and Molokai. Currently reading Empire of the Summer Moon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a social worker
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I come from a very traditional Mexican family that loves soccer and lots of traditional Mexican food
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I wish I made more time for church
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Anthropology and Chicana/o Studies from UCLA and an MSW from CalState Bakersfield