Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-34

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I wish Morgan Freeman narrated my life.

In her own words

A quick disclaimer to all you gentlemen looking to impress a lady via online dating: don't wink. Its creepy. Most women associate it with the strange twitch their uncle Frank has. The uncle who has been permanently disinvited to Thanksgiving dinner because of what happened during the final leg of the potato sack race during the 4th annual family reunion. I understand its not your fault that offers it as a flirtatious was of saying "hi"--and encourages it nonetheless. But honestly, a little bit of originality (think subject lines AND content of emails/IMs) goes a long way here. I thought it might be the right move to write the equivalent of a novella about myself, filled with hyperboles in an attempt to create a subtly enigmatic air of invincibility and wit. But then I realized that the irony might be lost on most. So, in an attempt to have a little fun, I figured I'd follow the "online dating profile" formula we're all too familiar with and do a little modest bragging about why I'm a lot more fun and attractive than the average Denver girl. I rarely plan my weekends. Spontaneity is sexy in a guy. I've been known to pack a bag and jump on a plane somewhere unannounced for a few days just to surprise friends. I'm happiest when I can spend the day knowing I can lounge on my deck with a book and possibly some Bushmills. If I'm planning anything, other than weekend snowboarding or camping excursions, its always centered around live music. Discovering new artists and live music are the driving forces behind some of my productivity and a majority of my procrastination. A guy with a similar taste in music, who is willing to go shake it at a few shows will definitely pique my interest in him. I love Denver in all its "judgmental neighborhood" glory. I'm a fan of its patios, the micro-breweries that keep popping up on every corner like Starbucks, cruising around on my bike solo or with a crew, or spending the day at an art museum. And it’s rare that any of this occurs without the requisite amount of people watching. Confidence is sexy; cockiness is not. There is a fine line between the two and it is essential for a guy to understand the difference between the two. Physical attraction, while important, isn't nearly as hot as having some substance between your ears. I like a challenge in the intellectual sense. "Smart hot" is the most enticing of them all and, naturally, the most difficult to come by. Keep up with my constant sarcasm and I know we'll get along (at least for a conversation or two) just fine. Oh--evidently I hate having my picture taken (my mom is a photographer and always had a camera pointed my way) and the only pictures I have are blurred or borderline obnoxious. So bear with the ones I have up now.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thin Man, Sanchos, Larimer Lounge, Lakeview Lounge, the Bluebird, the old Owsleys, Williams and Graham, Linger in the summer, Mishawaka, Vail, Copper, the Beav, Telluride, Portland


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Any season in Colorado, a sense of humor, authenticity, new music, living abroad, micro-brews, Seinfeld and Workaholics, crossword puzzles, Bushmills, powder days, watching human interaction, honesty, Oscar Wilde, summer bike rides.

For fun

Impromptu road trips, snowboarding, running faster than the guy on the treadmill next to me, live music, art museums (even though I work in one), exploring Denver,

Last read

"Tender is the Night" by F. Scott Fitzgerald and "This is How You Lose Her", Junot Diaz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral