Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Matt. My account was hijacked...

In his own words

Hi, I'm Matt. My account was hijacked recently, and the perpetrator changed some of my profile and removed some of my pictures so for whatever it's worth, my profile was better than this at one time. I think it would be fair to say that if you have an aversion to sarcasm or can’t take a little ball (ovary?) busting, you should move on. I like to try to stay in shape--I go to the gym and play baseball, softball, and volleyball in leagues. I like trail running and doing things outdoors, in general. I thrive on sunlight. I cope with snow. And by “cope,” I mean I do all that I can to not spend every day of the winter months sobbing. Some other things… I recently bought a house so telling people about it has become a big part of my life. I pretty much only hang with others who own Lowe's...while watching HGTV. I have a hard time accepting that there are people who don't like the Lord of the Rings trilogy. I prefer to go to The Little Theater if I go out to see a movie. My favorite bar no longer exists (Monty’s Korner). I don’t really have a favorite sports team, but love going to live sporting events of all kinds. I’m looking for someone who values being fit and is willing to have Netflix marathons. A good conversationist is more or less a must, and by that I mean, don't be boring--have opinions, thoughts, ideas...part of the reason I'm here is because I'm tired of talking to myself. Someone who is willing to go out for a night of drinking, or go on a hike, or go to a museum. Someone who can introduce me to new things and is willing to try new things (like watching the first movie in the Lord of the Rings trilogy).

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

TV: The Walking Dead, Sherlock, House of Cards, OITNB, Mad Men, Parks and Rec, New Girl, Happy Valley, Bloodline, The Fall Podcasts: This American Life, Comedy Bang Bang!, You Talkin U2 to Me?, You Made it Weird, TED Talks Radio Hour

For fun

I like to write and read. I like going out with friends and talking with drinks. I'm a Netflix and movie junkie. Most of my fun is contingent upon warm weather. I fear winter.

Last read

Breach of Trust. Currently: Across the River and into the Trees



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a writer at the University of Rochester
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 50% Italian and 50% some other stuff.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school