Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Superhero with special powers seeks mortal.

In her own words

Superhero with special powers seeks mortal and/or superhero for fun intellectual, cultural, and physical (keep your mind out of the gutter) adventures in the city and in the suburbs. For more details inquire within :) About me: Feminine tom-boy. Active imagination. Practical dreamer. Energetic and ambitious. Beaches, parks, lakes. Watching a good political debate. Learning. Weight-lifting, hiking, biking, and spinning. Creativity: Drawing and designing. Diverse and open-minded. Flip flops and tamis. Colorful hoodies. Sunshine. Colored sprinkles. Coffee, long iced teas, gin n tonics, mohitos, Shiraz.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Generally speaking, I am beaches, parks, hiking trails, row-boating on the neon green waters of CP, the mountains etc.

Favorite things

My favorite things: optimism, the ability to dream, the feeling you get when you have exceeded your expectations, the post-workout high, uncontrollable laughter, music which energizes you, friendship/love; things that make your heart feel "happy".

For fun

Listen to Dane Cook, after work Happy Hour, spinning, biking, weight-lifting, going out to dinner, shoppercise, hiking, row-boating, fishing, beaches, parks, lakes, drawing, interior design, writing, web-design, tv show marathons, learning.

Last read

Fitness Articles Money Magazine Match Profiles Tiny Budda Articles SharePoint Articles The Business Requirements Document I am creating



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Senior Business Systems Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was conceived and born in the USA :)
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
My philosophy is: treat others the way you want to be treated. Both my parents are Jewish. I was not raised in a religious environment, but I do enjoy Jewish cultural activities. I am more spiritual than religious but identify with Judaism.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree in Political Science (Debating politics gives me indigestion so let's save it for special occasions :)