Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Merry290

34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Real Deal

In her own words

Ask my close friends or family to describe me they would probably say I’m a down to earth girl with a great sense of humor. I have a kind heart, a bit of an old soul, love to laugh and can usually find humor in most situations. My family really is my Rock. I love to ski in the winter and hit the beach in the summer. I can't wait to hit the beach this summer! Watching Football and making chili during football season is a perfect way to spend a Sunday afternoon! . I am an ambitious person and try to set realistic personal and professional goals.I like to stay fit and active by taking Barre classes and going to the gym I like to think I'm a nice blend of a go-getter and laid back when I should be. I may never grow out of ‘pop’ music and I’ve decided I’m ok with that because that is what will always keep me young at heart. I always need a new playlist which is the Soundtrack to ‘my life right now’. I'm always up for an adventure, like exploring the city's hotspots, taking a roadtrip or trying a new restaurant or bar. Sometimes I like to just chill and catch up with friends or read, listen to music, take a class some bad reality TV. I moved from Boston to NYC about 5 months ago. I was born and raised in CT and I’ve been coming to NY my entire life, but just never thought of myself as a "New Yorker" Turns out, NYC is exactly the place where I am supposed to be. It’s funny, sometimes life throws you a curve ball and, well, you end up hitting the ball out of the park! I'm looking for someone who I just click with -- someone to have fun with when we aren't really doing anything. Look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the ocean...any opportunity I can get to be on the water I will take! Outside of New York: can't wait to get back to Italy and Switzerland one day. So many places I want to see... too many to list...if only unlimited PTO and funds!

For fun

Weekend adventures Skiing. Impromtu parties. Going out with friends. Listening to good music. Attending sporting events.

Last read

Currently reading 'Orange is the New Black'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a Business Manager for an advertising firm in New York.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to a college in Upstate NY where I received a BS degree in Communications.