Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MerritMan2

41 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Our waking life's desire to shape the world to our own convenience invites all manner of paradox and difficulty.

In his own words

Easy going but hard working. Masters in Urban Planning and work for a waste management company as a Transportation Planner. Been in the Bay Area most of my life but have also lived in Texas, Santa Cruz, DC, and Italy. Spent most of my time in high school going to punk rock shows at Gilman St and was a San Francisco bike messenger for 5 years before going to college. Play guitar and bass and compose songs. Love camping and swimming in rivers and diving off rocks. Would love to learn how to sail and have recently started sailboat racing. I also ride and race bicycles and enjoy fixing bikes for friends and am delusional that I can repair anything if I put my mind to it. I find myself attracted to strong willed women who are stable, active, artistic, career driven, and good in conversation. I like wit. Being into music is a big plus, especially if you have a vinyl collection or play an instrument. I have always had a thing for mod and new wave girls.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like critters.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lake Merritt, Sonoma County, Pelican Inn, Muir Woods, Santa Cruz mountains, Berkeley/Oakland hills.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Being in nature, meeting genuine people, helping others, solving problems, good music, good beer, good company, a good steak once in a while, burritos, irony, vintage records and bikes

For fun

Going on rides with friends. Getting lost in new places. Checking out old record shops. Working on music projects. Reading and relaxing when I get the chance. I'd like to get back into surfing.

Last read

The Border Trilogy, Blood Meridian, An Homage to Catalonia, War and Peace, The Sun Also Rises, Hell's Angels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I think it's bigger than anything humans could put words to. I'm spiritual, I can feel it but can't define it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral