Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 30 miles of San Diego, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the exception.

In his own words

I've never been very good at talking myself up, mainly because I'm of the opinion that it's better to let people see for themselves just how awesome you are than to try and convince them of it. As a result, I'm just going to make a list of some key points about me that would be helpful to know. 1. I'm very laid back in my approach to life. What I mean is that I don't stress over things I have no control over OR over insignificant, frivolous details. Instead, I am highly adaptable to any situation that develops. On a related note, I don't like making plans. That's not to say I can't plan, I just prefer not to. I'm very spontaneous and like to do things as the mood strikes me. Case in point, one morning I decided to take an impromptu vacation and flew out three hours later that day. 2. I have a strong personality. I know what I like and I know what I don't. I don't like wasting time so I don't do it(read: no drama, no games). I have strong morals, know what's right and wrong and belong to what some might call an "antiquated school of thought." My mama raised me up right! I respect women, subscribe to the notion of chivalry and treat everyone better than some deserve. I think "political correctness" will be the downfall of our country and that people NEED adversity in their lives in order to progress. 3. I'm highly protective of people I care about. I don't know how much I need to explain, it is what it is. I am very selective of who I allow in my life. I would rather have a few friends than a lot of acquaintances because I know those people will be there for me in a heartbeat if I needed help and I for them. I place my loved ones before myself and they do the same. In theory, if everyone cared more for each other than they did themselves, the world would be a perfect place. 4. I LOVE being goofy. I know the previous points were rather serious and somber, but that doesn't happen too often with me. Society says that as you grow older you can't fool around or have as much fun as when you were a kid; I respectfully disagree. The only difference between then and now is that now I have way more things to play with!!!! :D There is no reason at all why you can't enjoy yourself and have fun in your life. I like being silly and will only be serious when I absolutely have to. Life is fun! *side note, I laugh at myself A LOT.* That's me in a pretty big nutshell. In all seriousness, I'm super easy to get along with. I'm a smidge introverted so it might take me a little bit to open up to you, but if you are good with the aforementioned list then you and I will get along swimmingly.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals but unfortunately am not in a position to care for one at this time.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Coronado, parks, beaches, mountains and Texas

Favorite things

Music, good food, good people and playing sports.

For fun

I love being outdoors and I like being active. I run on the beach at least once a week, I like hiking trails, and I just love being outside enjoying the fresh air, cool breeze and sun. Also concerts, movies, good tv shows, learning new things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
While I consider myself a Christian I personally feel that it's more important to be a good person than any specific religion.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral