Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Merrilee30

34 year old woman | Huntingdon Valley, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!

In her own words

Ok, let's see, about me....I'm a very easy going, lucky girl with a wonderful group of friends and family who mean the world to me. I love to laugh in almost any situation and make others laugh, too...especially my son. He's 7 and just discovering his sense of humor (who doesn't love a good bathroom joke???) I'm a single mom, but I do get a good amount of free time when my son is with his dad. I'm independent, but don't mind if you offer to take out the trash or help me change a tire. I like: summertime, being outdoors, running, reading, Dairy Queen, tea, irish pubs, red wine, Phillies games, getting dressed up for a night downtown or jeans and a t shirt for a night on the couch, farmer's markets, new glasses, margaritas, the beach at 5 pm when everyone is leaving, listening to my son learn to read, singing at the top of my lungs in the car, Lambertville, sweatshirt and flip flop weather, book stores, fresh flowers, anything sweet, road trips...and lots of other things i'd be happy to share. Now, about you....I'm looking for someone who shares a passion for laughter, kindness and creating a great life! I do have a son, but i'm not looking for "insta-dad". You should probably be comfortable with the concept of me having a child, but you don't have to sign up to coach his lacrosse team on the first date. I don't have a type, but a sense of humor, intelligence, honesty, and manners are important. :) I love sports and hope you do, too, and maybe you equally enjoy a nice evening out and about or a hotdog and beer on the deck.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

The staff at Petco know me by name: I keep buying fish because my son over-feeds "Nemo" and "Chooch". It might be time to have the talk about fish heaven soon...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Citizens Bank Park, anywhere downtown, Ocean City New Jersey, DC, Lake Tahoe, Virginia Beach...visiting friends and family who are scattered in various states.

Favorite things

I enjoy most types of music and i love going to concerts (even country!). I don't watch a ton of TV, I do enjoy Revenge, Blue Bloods, Parenthood, Modern Family, 30 Rock, Friends reruns.

For fun

I find myself at a lot of parks or playgrounds with my son. If i'm by myself i could be anywhere- drive up to New Hope, exploring downtown, a run through Valley Green. I love getting dressed up as much as bumming around.

Last read

The last book I read was "11/22/63". "American Sniper" and Amy Poehler's "Yes, Please" are on my nightstand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work in Human Resources as a training coordinator.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, Italian, and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral