Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 47-56 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker may say I'm a dreamer.....but I'm not the only one....

In her own words THIS the Solution?!!? ....who on earth knows... I usually take the road less traveled...but, hey, I live in the city so give me a break!! lol happy you have a sense of humor...please continue caught my interest... ...a few questions first, if you don't mind : Do you live in the city? that's WONDERFUL. ...Oh, wait a minute, you WORK in the city, but don't live too far from it and don't mind traveling 20 mins to get into it? ....that's GOOD. I will not mind traveling to see you either ;) ....Are you Creative in some area of your life? If not, you are open to the Arts and Music (without crossing your fingers behind your back)? ....EXCELLENT!!!! ....When you look in the mirror do you think to yourself, "Wow, she's really gonna like what she sees because I am truly handsome and even though my photos are from years ago, I miraculously look and feel the same"... EVEN BETTER. ....Can you run a mile without passing out? Or maybe run the full 6 - 7mi that I usually do at least twice a week? .....FANTASTIC! ...Do you like ALL types of cuisine and a nice wine to go with it or a really well-made vodka martini? And will top if off with the best tiramisu or cannoli we can find? ....BROWNIE POINTS!! If you answered YES to most of these questions, and, you are sure you will smile when I walk into the room, and you will think to yourself "this is going to be a GREAT night!!" ...I am hoping there will be no Seinfeld moment in shadow lighting when I see YOU smiling right back at ME... :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Had a fish, may "Sequins" rest in peace May 2012- Feb 2013. Damn you Petco... I am a cat person, currently in peace Micky #birdflyingbyopenwindow. But, I would love to have a dog in my life at some point..and a cactus.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love downtown NYC, Central Park (the ultimate oasis in NYC), hangin' w my bff's in our favorite UES hot spot, and when I have the time, anywhere on the Mediterranean. I also love Mexico (Playa del Carmen), but if it has to be closer Miami will do.


State University of New York at New Paltz, New Paltz, NY

Favorite things

Sleeping in late. REALLY good dark roasted coffee. Late Sunday brunch w a yummy salmon benedict. When the weather is so perfect you don't even feel it. Uncontrollable laughter. When you are having such a great time, you forget what day it is.

For fun

Being spontaneous...discovering hidden paths in Central Park (they always exist!)...proving that subways are faster than cabs...pressing all the buttons in an elevator (jk)..surprising my daughter w little gifts...n receiving little surprises myself!

Last read

"How To Make Really, REALLY Good French Toast" ...and not eat it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Graphic Designer/Art Director (since birth to present)...explored being a Preschool Teacher (but I'm so done w that)...attempted being a Personal Trainer (but got hit on too many times)...most importantly, an excellent mother.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
My family's morals and values are my guides in life, but I respect anyone who follows a religion of their choosing...
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied classical piano for 11 years. I am also very tech savvy. I love new tech gadgets and appreciate good design packaging.