Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 50-62 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In her own words

First of all thanks for reading my profile , this means that my photos captured your attention even though I am not very photogenic. Second : You will agree it is not easy to talk about ourselves , but in this kind of pages like Match is something we have to do to make other people somehow know us. Them after thinking about it I can describe myself as a person who has: Love for God, Love of life, I am easy going, Simplicity, Sincere, Honest, Intelligence, grounded, Loyal, Energetic, Warm heated, Common Sense and I should mention lucky. I have a very strong Intuition, I am very Sensitive and Generous and this helps me to understand people and support. The Honesty and Sincerity are very important in any personal relationship (family, work, partner) and this makes long term relationship and be successful. My heathy: My energy and willpower are mine precious allies, at the same time I have no trouble saving my strength and applying effort only when needed under almost any circumstance. For example, I enjoy getting activity outdoor but I do not let myself get carried away. Love and Emotions: Love plays a huge role in my life and I am committed to Fervor, Wisdom and Gratitude. Social Live: My friends say I am shy but I have a nice Personality and Magnetism. I have Faith in myself, my Ideas and my Initiative. I hold my head and persevere and I will move forward without problems even in the most delicate or hazardous of time. I have to confess so far my life has been wonderful in many ways, I have met great and nice people, people that have left special teachings and try to practice them every day of my live. I am not terribly concerned about where you are from or what you do for living as long as you have a good values and moral in your live, be happy, respect people , open mind and down to earth. ( It sounds as a lyric song LoL, but I really believe on it). I love my family and friends and enjoy my free time with my partner, but the most important is I want to be myself and meet someone who can be the same. Who I am looking for: I am looking for a man with whom I can share my life and together we can be in front of each other to protect us, next to being friends and back to support us . Should be well educated, decent and romantic.......... Know how to treat a lady and make her feel loved, respected and appreciated. If you believe in treating others as you would like to be treated then we will be connected. Thanks again for reading my profile, if you think we can share something send me an email or just wink (Cause I have not problem or objections to winks) and les's meet, so we can feel if we have CHEMISTRY BECAUSE CHEMISTRY is all this about......... Good luck in your search.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I love dolphins

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can tell many places, for now Boston, Italy, Japan, Egypt, Switzerland, Malta Island ..............

Favorite things

I like music, dance, comics tv shows, reading and a good and health food.

For fun

I enjoy spending my time with my family and friends, reading books, adventures, traveling, movies, museums, sports and theater. In others words every thing that makes me FEEL ALIVE

Last read

My original language is not English, so I read almost everything that comes to my hands to learn more everyday, but I use to read 10 book on average in the year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am lawyer with PhD in International Maritime Law in my country. Now I am here working in different field and taking me some time to relax after working 18 years as a lawyer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I believe in one God and I am Catholic, but I respect your faith and the way you go to God. I attend mass weekly
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am lawyer with PhD in International Maritime Law in my country. Now I am here working in different field and taking me some time to relax after working almost 18 years as a lawyer.