Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Charlie Don't Surf!

In his own words

I’m a California native that’s happy to be back in God’s country after a thirteen year stint in the military. Alabama, New York, Georgia, Korea, Georgia (again), North Carolina, and Tennessee -- all wonderful places, but there's nothing like The Golden State. During that time, I was fortunate enough to travel to all sorts of fun and wonderful destinations around the world (including Iraq and Afghanistan...). I enjoyed some of these places so much, I came back several times for "return trips”. I left the Army a couple years ago in vigorous pursuit of my new passion (and a new travel agent). As a result of all that. I have a unique perspective on life. I probably appreciate a warm bed and a hot meal more than the average Joe. I value making people laugh at all costs and I’m as comfortable and confidant in a crowd of new people as I am lone-wolfing it in a new area of LA. I work for a security company now and write in my spare time so I’m focused on getting those things off the ground, but definitely understand the importance of balance after my time in the service. At this point, I’m up for whatever. Would love to meet new people and see where it goes from there. If it’s just having fun – great. If it develops into something more – that’s great too! I'm looking for you guessed it -- a woman. There’s nothing sexier than one that knows what she wants and goes after it. In her career. In her personal life. I’m looking for a woman that’s intelligent, ambitious, and on their own track – whatever it may be. Someone that’s looking for an equal partner and not a crutch. I’m definitely of the opinion that life will bring you enough drama, so no need to pack your own. Physical fitness is important to me, so interest in an active lifestyle is fairly important as well. A sarcastic sense of humor would just be the cherry on top.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have one, but for my money, it doesn't get better than a German Shepard

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Los Feliz (Walking around my hood) Griffith Park (Hiking, Astronomy) Silverlake (Red Lion) Beaches: Santa Monica, Venice, Playa Del Rey, Manhattan, Hermosa


United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

iPod: Everything. Doo Wop to Hip hop. Jay-Z is a genuis. But Cash is as country as I get -- every man has his limits. TV: Sopranos, The Wire, Southland, Breaking Bad, The League, Archer Movies: Blow, The Departed, American Grafitti,

For fun

The beach. Water. Sand. Sun. I'm in. Blows my mind how many people don't go! Boogey-boarding, surfing (attempting), or biking along the Westside or South Bay beaches. Watching stand up comedy shows -- almost have a place for every night of the ek

Last read

Last three reads: The Accountant's Story (The Medellin Cartel by Pablo Escobar's brother) Killing Lincoln (kind of predictable) Huck Finn You know... feel good stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree