Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | London, ON, CAN | Seeking men 31-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Someday, someone will walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else." Unknown

In her own words

I'm fun and mischievous! I love having adventures and listening to you tell me stories... about your day, your life, anything really. I love reading, especially urban fantasy novels where the wicked female protagonist falls deeply in love while defeating the bad guys and saving the day. I am passionate about learning, reading, psychology, understanding the mind, education, my research, sharing with close friends, and having fun. Most would consider me quite ambitious and I generally strive to be a "superstar" in my research world... who am I kidding? (laugh)... I generally strive to be a "superstar" in every aspect of my life. I'm looking for a partner who will be my best friend. I hope that he will also be calm, loving, and communicative. Calm because there really isn't room in my family for someone with more energy than me and my son (lol!) Loving because there is nothing better than a hug out of the blue or a kiss on the head as he walks by. Communicative because it is my strongest skill and I learn the most through conversation. But then again, perhaps I have it all wrong. Until I meet him, I can't really predict what my "perfect" match will be :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Horses

The cat's name is Bill. My son named him :) He was a stray hanging out in our backyard that we decided to keep. He spends most of every summer outside and all winter wanting to go outside and then realizing it is too cold. He is quite the character.

Last read

I consume books like other people consume food. :-D I read fantasy novels (urban and traditional) and I read a lot. It is one of my favourite past-times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm finishing the last year of my PhD. I study the written expression skills of students with autism. When I finish, I hope to get a job! :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm finishing the last six months of my PhD. I have lots of degrees though (laugh). I have my undergrad in psych, my BEd (i.e., I worked as a teacher for 2 years) and my master's of spec ed. I do enjoy learning!!