Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Merizel1

39 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And if you don't know, now you know...

In her own words

Hello! A little about me...Born and raised in California and love living in SF. Favorite quote - "City is my church." Well put M83! Sums up my love for this town. Not a vegetarian by any means but if it is still attached to the bone, ie: wings or ribs, no can do. BUT I have no problem if I'm around others who do so no need to hide the bbq sauce! Blessed with the athletic gene (thanks Mom and Dad) and live a very active lifestyle. Love a good hike on the weekend and exploring all the Bay Area has to offer. Music is a passion of mine and a big part of my life. Have a consistent travel bug (20 countries and counting) and love to head out on spontaneous road trips. Happy to get lost discovering new places. That's usually where you find the good stuff! Have a solid head on my shoulders with a fair, open and positive outlook on life. Strong believer in laughter being good for the soul. Aware of the small stuff and trying/learning not to sweat it. Truly treasure the solid people in my life. Work Life: Hotel sales and loving it. Play Life: Balancing my love for both the concrete and natural jungles. Enjoying all the incredible restaurants in this city. Walking the city and hiking trails to work off all the enjoyment of said incredible restaurants. Grabbing drinks at bars with friends, both dive and pretentious (bars that is). :) Travel when I can. Going to shows. Softball league. Exploring the Bay Area in as many ways as possible. Weekend adventures. Love a good night out but equally enjoy a night in cooking and getting comfy! Why Match? I'm looking for a relationship. I'm not looking to serial date, nor develop a "text relationship" with anyone (you know what I'm sayin). :) I'm looking for someone who truly wants the same thing. So if you are on the same page...awesome! If you are looking for something else, best of luck to you! At the end of the day, I'm looking for someone who feels just as lucky to be with me, as I am to be with him...it's simple really.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

8 cats (kidding!) Just the one

Favorite things

That first cup of coffee in the morning - it's gold! Music - It consistently moves me. Family and friends. Exploring the Bay Area. A good massage. Vino. Dancing. Picnics in the park. Road Trips.

For fun

Traveling, Exploring SF in as many ways as I can, Hiking Mt. Tam, Concerts, Weekend adventures, Grabbing dinner and drinks with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but putting my own spin on it.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference