Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Im so bad at these one line intros, you will just have to email me to learn more :)

In her own words

I find it hard to describe myself point blank, but here goes: Those closest to me, my friends and family, would probably say I am caring, silly and ambitious. I love my family and my close friends, and think they are the most important part of my life. While many of my friends are back in MN (where I went to college) I love making new friends in DC and building my life here. Most importantly, I love to laugh and make other people happy. Nerdy, silly, caring and energetic are the words I would use to describe myself. Biggest hobbies are probably travel, sports and dogs. I have been lucky enough to travel quite a lot and cannot wait to continue adding to my list. My next trip is probably going to be out West. I want to see some mountains :) Baseball and hockey are my favorite sports, as I grew up watching baseball and just spent 4 years becoming a crazy hockey fan lol. Finally, if you have a dog, I think we may be best friends. Its rare that I can pass a dog on the street without saying hello. Im looking for a guy who can share in my excitement and energy and still complement the other parts of who I am; someone who can be silly and funny, but also serious, intelligent and kind. So if you can be game for a fun day out in the city, a quite day lounging around watching TV, a crazy night out with friends, and/or a playful time at a park then we might work out just fine. If there is anything I didn't cover that you'd like to know, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My brother and his roommate recently adopted a lovely dog named Hugo. I absolutely adore him and love spending my weekends taking him out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Roti, Trader Joes, National Mall, Georgetown Waterfront, my parents house, Northfield, MN, New York City, Seville, Amsterdam, Prague.


St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN

Favorite things

Star Wars, The Baltimore Orioles, New Girl, Bones, home baked bread, pesto, Country music, gardening, traveling, looking through old photos

For fun

Movies, Bingeing on favorite TV shows, Cooking, BBQ, Discovering new parts of DC, Brunch, Kickball, Cupcakes, Anything related to dogs, Reading and Visiting friends

Last read

Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand, The Fall of Giants by Ken Follett, Game of Thrones, The Patience Stone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral