Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Classy, Fun, Southern Gentleman.

In his own words

I'm originally from Georgia. I then graduated from Hampden-Sydney College in Economics and Commerce. After undergrad I graduated from Brandeis University in Boston with my Masters in International Economics and Finance. I also studied abroad on Semester at Sea. I just moved here to Miami for a job in Financial Consulting. I consider myself a classy, fun, southern gentleman who wants a girl who is a Lady, determined, is willing push me harder, conservative, fun, is willing to try new things and most of all is the type of person who will make me a better person. Also, I'm mainly on here just in case I don't end up marrying Taylor Swift.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I want a dog so bad right now. I would either want a golden retriever, chocolate lab, redboon coonhound or if I had to get a smaller dog then it would be a bulldawg, I also think it would be awesome to have a giraffe..I think they're so goofy looking

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to over 30 countries but I still think America is the greatest of all. I once went backpacking and hiking for entire month throughout Alaska and I would have to consider that experience and place to be the best ever.


Hampden-Sydney College, Hampden-Sydney, VA

Favorite things

Harry Potter, The Great Gatsby, Atlas Shrugged. NCIS, Tosh.o, How I Met Your Mother, Cheers, Bones, Criminal Minds. James Bond, Indiana Jones, Batman, 300, Wedding Crashers. anything country, rap, classic rock. southern food, bbq, Chick-Fil-A.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, traveling, skiing, playing tennis, watching football, being outdoors, having a good beer, skeet shooting, natural history museums, going out with friends and basically anything that would be fun!

Last read

The Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I do financial consulting for a health insurance company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Preppy, White, Blonde hair, Blue eyes...never been mistakend for anything other than an American ha
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently received my Masters in International Economics and Finance from Brandeis University. While in undergrad I also studied abroad on Semester at Sea where I sailed around the world on ship while visiting 12 countries along the way.