Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Any one want check me out

In his own words

Never done this before dont kno what to put so im gonna wing it. Lookin for some who wants the same enjoys going out and just havin fun likes to travel I goto disney 2 times a year I also enjoy the beach I live across street doesnt mind sittin in makin some dinner together then watchin movie on couch just relaxin like sports mostly hockey season tix bruins and wont make me watch the red sox. i enjoy goin for walks get some coffee im very easy going im not a big party machine anymore I work 2 jobs goto the gym 5 times a week and in my time off I would like to enjoy with that special person who ever she is

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

Favorite hot spots

the beach, the bars , one of my boys house, north end, nyc all the way, florida down in key west

Favorite things

movies i love them, going to the gym, tv show how i meet your mother get show and the best show ever lost

For fun

i like to goto the beach and bbq some vollyball or football, go to sports games bruins no 1 season tix section 312, goto movie, go away to new york city six flags for day what eva cleaver

Last read

bluger bothers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
own my own transportation company and work makin pizzas at night for through away money during the week
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
for italy off the boat parents splited up when i was 2 and never thought me a word of italain
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
dont care at all about religion is a scare factor if u dont how something to belive in and rules brought down by him why would anybody care
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
in this world school cost more than its worth now a day i sub contract for the state i always get and i dont have to worry about it going buisiness and no boss best thing in the world i can get mad at myself and all the sick time and vaction time