Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MeriR

38 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
Today is a new day. How are you going to make it better than yesterday? :)

In her own words

Just looking to meet people to hangout with. No expectations. Friendship always come 1st. I'm the type of friend that will bend over backwards for you and do whatever I can to make any bad situation better. I keep a very positive outlook on life. Don't get me wrong we all have bad days but I don't sweat the small stuff. I have 12 tattoos and have plans for more. I love going to concerts, watching movies, going to the gym, the beach of course and checking out new places. I work hard all week and enjoy relaxing on the weekends. I have 3 dogs, Sebastian, Jada and Shadow, and I love them dearly! So you must love dogs (they can be a bit attention hungry). Having 3 dogs also makes it difficult to travel a lot but it can be done. Can't wait for football season again...I'm a Packers fan. I love Sunday football with some beer and wings. If there is anything you want to know just ask...I'm an open book.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I have 3 dogs, 1 Bearded dragon and 3 razor back turtles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach-i love the beach-a sunny day in the sun makes all troubles go away. Sunday afternoons are meant for me and my dog at the dog park. I love PF Changes! i went to norway a few years ago...beautiful!!!

Favorite things

I watch it all...mostly I get suckered into the cable TV shows....Dexter, Trueblood, Weeds ect....

For fun

I love sitting at home on a rainy day with a stack of DVDs, in my pj's. Maybe some ice cream and popcorn as well. I love 80's movies and music-yeah i know it's corny but i can't help it.

Last read

i read new stuff everyday-i guess it's all great as long as i walk away with some new knowledge of something. The last book I read was Oggy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in property management...I've been doing this for 13 years I love it...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i was born in wisconsin, grew up in georgia. little northern attitude with a little southern charm. not a bad mix!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference