Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sammamish, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 75 miles of Redmond, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Groovy Scooby :)

In her own words

Where to begin? I am equal parts goofy and serious. I constantly change the radio station in the car and will sing loudly along with cheesy 80's songs. I am quirky and funny and passionate and outspoken. I have a slightly skewed sense of humor and I love shoes and scary movies. I enjoy taking road trips and I am a huge fan of going to the beach in the winter. Don't get me wrong, the beach on sunny day is great, but there is just something elemental about standing on the sand on a cold windy day watching a storm come in. I love going to Pike Place Market on a Sunday and just spending the whole day walking about exploring the booths and shops. Seattle has a wealth of amazing things to explore and do and even having lived here my whole life, I still get tremendous enjoyment out of exploring the area. My family and friends are important to me. There is virtually nothing I wouldn't do for the people I care about. I grew up in a very "suburban" neighborhood complete with drama worthy of "Desperate Housewives" but there is one thing that I will always love about it - the closeness and sense of family that is here. I know everyone on the block and they know me. I hope that if I am lucky enough to have a family of my own that my children can be raised with the same sense of closeness and family. I am at the point in my life where I am looking for something more serious. I have spent much time serial dating and while that is fun, I am ready and looking for more. I have been single for a while now and I have used this time to think about what it is that I want out of a relationship. I want honesty, trust, fun, mutual attraction and mutual affection. There is something to be said for having someone to chat with at the end of the day or curl up and watch a movie with on a lazy Saturday night. I am looking for someone laid back and fun. I want a life full to bursting with passion and adventure. I am looking of someone with an adventurous spirit who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. The best things often come in unexpected places. I am open and look forward to all the things and people life has to offer. And if you can answer this question, I would be forever grateful: Why do we close our eyes when we kiss?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

Pets are great. I grew up with cats and I really miss having them around. I don't have any at the moment, but that will probably change soon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destination would have to be Australia. And of course places closer to home like Mt. Rainier and the Oregon Coast. Looking forward to spending some time this summer exploring Washington. Perhaps you are interested in a road trip...


Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

There are too many favorite things to mention them all, but here are a few TV show: True Blood Movie: Labyrinth Book: Beast House Series Food: Just about any pasta dish Music: Just about anything from the 80s or 90s

For fun

Hmmm...I like reading, hiking, camping, going to the coffe shop, shooting pool (even though I am not that good at it), watching movies, seeing plays, and going to a hockey game now and then - just to name a few.

Last read

I have been reading a lot lately. I recently discovered Lisa Jackson. I love that I can plow through one of her books in a weekend - they are entertaining and engaging.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am working as an Accounts Payable Administrator for a local non-profit. We funds AIDS and other infectious disease related trainings in Africa and the Caribbean
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religion and faith are very personal. I attended a Lutheran university and had the opportunity to experience many different faiths and beleif systems. while I don't follow one religion, my personal belief system incorporates many ideas.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have B.A. in elementary education and I am considering going back to school to pursue a second degree in business and accounting.