Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Honesty is everything. Cautiously optimistic...

In her own words

I have been out of a 15 year marriage for about four years by my choice. I am a genuine person that is very loyal to friends. I have two daughters that are my world. I have a bit of a dark sense of humor and am a little sarcastic, well probably very sarcastic! I would just like to hang out with someone honest and fun. Running is my coffee in the morning and keeps me sane (I think)! I am a bit of a home body but also like going out when I can. Love to sit with friends having good conversation. I would like to meet someone who is driven and smart with a good sense of humor. I have young children so anyone I am with would need to understand that they are my priority. I would love to find someone special would find time to spend together. I love to be challenged & would challenge you. Just want to be with someone who gets me. I want to be excited to see you and vice versa. I enjoy being affectionate. Nothing better than being with the right person snuggled on the couch. What you see is what you get!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs, especially labs. For the first time in my life I do not have a dog as life is a bit too hectic.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to places that are not chains and have some character. I enjoy the hole in the wall dive as well as the more formal restaurant. I am pretty easy to please!


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Spending time with my daughters, age 7 and12. I like alternative music and am an avid Howard Stern listener. Love the Fall. Watching football, college basketball. TV shows- Daily Show, Louie, The Middle, Seinfeld. Chinese, Mexican food.

For fun

I am more of a home body but also enjoy movies and going out for dinner or drinks. Enjoy just being in the company of good friends. I am an avid runner--nothing like the Mckinley Monument steps (there are 100) to relieve stress!

Last read

It is sad to say but beyond a magazine or newspaper I do not read much but I am well versed with children's books from reading with my girls.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in management in a social service agency that serves children with medical & special needs.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am respectful of others beliefs but I do not participate in any formal religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Ohio University for undergrad (not as big of a party school as everyone thinks but I had fun!). Went to Kent State for my Masters in Education.