Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 25 miles of Metropolitan, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make of it.

In her own words

I am a driven and easy going girl. I can honestly say I am the type of person who is never in a bad mood, I don't get why people waste so much time being miserable when there are so many things in life to take in and appreciate. I am very dedicated to everything I put my mind to, although some things may take longer to accomplish than others, in the end I always achieve my goals. Someone who also has dreams and goals, whatever they may be, are also really important to me. I just got accepted into Pratt's graduate program, so I am excited to begin a new life in new york. I am moved from philly after going to college at Temple University so I really dont know that many people in the area, so I am definitely up for meeting new people! I am very artistic, I have a Bachelors Degree in Art with a concentration in digital media and I am getting my Masters of the Fine Arts in Digital Imaging. Although I do love art, I am not the type of person who shoves it down people's throats. However, I do appreciate people who are open and willing to show interest in things that I like and vice versa, I would be the same with them. My family is also an extremely important part of my life. We are all really close and support eachother no matter what. I am a very social person and I love to go out with my friends on the weekends. My type of scene varies, I can honestly say I have fun where ever I go, be it a chill dive bar, dance club, sports bar, or just chilling at home with takeout and a movie. All that really matters is who you are with and the rest is just details. Hopefully I can find that person and see where things go..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm such a dog person, but only have one back at my parents house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

it is one of my dreams to go to Paris and Rome one day to take in the sights, the art, and the culture


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Tv shows: True Blood, New Girl, Boardwalk Empire, Sex and the City, Mad Men Movies: 500 days of Summer, Elf, Love Actually Music: Mumford and Sons, Lily Allen, Amy Winehouse, Norah Jones, also I love any oldies music

For fun

I love to go to go out with my friends on the weekends, trying new restaurants ( I'll try pretty much any food), art museums, going to phillies games, going to the beach, concerts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I recently just got accepted to Pratt's Master of the Fine Arts digital arts program for Fall 2012.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Currently in graduate school working towards my MFA in Digital Imaging