Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Say what you mean, mean what you say, but don't say it mean. :)

In her own words

Hi, my name is Meredith. I am an honest, loyal, compassionate, fun loving person who loves to laugh and loves life. I have learned that the simple things in life are by far the things that make me the happiest, things money cannot buy! I live my life by the golden rule. I have realized to do what we have always done, gets us what we have always gotten. By doing something different opens your world up to many new inspiring opportunities. I am an avid dog lover, they are the most honest, loyal creatures that I have experienced. I have a 10 year old Blue Heeler named Baxter, who is one of my best friends in the world!! I have also added a fun, energetic loving 11 month old rescue Puppy named Beila to my family. They fill my world with lots of love and lots of laughter. I have been blessed with so many wonderful things in my life and I am grateful for each and every one of those blessings. Even in the darkest and toughest of times I have been able to see those times as blessings for they have helped shape and mold me into the person that I am today. I love social outings out to dinner, or dancing, or a quiet evening at home with friends, family, a loving partner, and spending time with those whom I love the most. I enjoy the sunshine!! I am very active and work out at the gym several times a week. It keeps my mind, body, and spirit full of life and good health. Being healthy is priceless to me, that is something you for sure cannot buy. I love movies, and all kinds of music. I love to travel and see new places. I absolutely love the outdoors and nature. The beach is one of my favorite places on earth. The serenity it offers me is also priceless!! By far, my friendships and loving relationships that I have with others has given me the most happiness in life, moments spent with them are a true treasure to me, something else money cannot buy!! I am looking for a fun loving spirit, one who is kind, loving, intelligent, compassionate, loyal, and honest. One who knows the value of hard work, but also knows and understands the value of play. One who has a great sense of humor and can laugh with me, at me, and at himself. One who doesn't take life too seriously, no gets out alive anyway, so you might as well be the best person you can be and enjoy the ride, having fun every step of the way whenever possible. Someone that knows who they are, and what they want out of life and in a partner, one who isn't afraid to share what he wants and how he feels with someone special. I have a well established career that I enjoy and challenges me in many areas of my life. I am self employed, which affords me some flexibility. I am financially independent and responsible and do not need a man to pay my bills for me, I want a man to share a life with. I built my business from an idea at a kitchen table, and with lots of hard work, dedication and help from great people, it has paid me back 100 fold with so many wonderful things. I am hoping to attract someone that I wouldn't want to live without. A best friend, companion, confidant, a partner to share a wonderful life with. Could this be you? If so, drop me line to learn more, if you not, good luck in your search for love and happiness.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9 year Blue Heeler Named Baxter. My new addition is a 18 week old Blue Heeler rescue pup named Beila. They are such amazing animals!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Highlands, St Matthews, The Park, My Home, The Beach


Spencerian College, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Great company, loving friends, my 2 dogs, music, walking on the beach, watching movies at home or at the theater, hugs, sunsets, being outside on a sunny day, holding hands with someone special

For fun

dancing, being in good company, playing with my 2 dogs, traveling anywhere warm, listening to music, reading, movies, sharing with others, walking, tennis, socializing with friends, concerts, watching live local music

Last read

The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am currently self employed and have been for the last 20 plus years. I am also a Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Being self employed...Graduate of the School of Hard Knocks and Learning on my own!!!