Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Ignacio, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Online dating really sucks.

In her own words

The short answers to the sample questions: I think my closest friends would describe me as loyal, funny, adventurous, reliable, happy... Who or what make me smile: my dogs... Any dog actually! Hah! Art, dancing, singing, swimming (especially in the ocean), love, outer space, skateboarding, motorcycles, fabric (aerial acrobatics! See images), spa time! There are many accomplishments that I am proud of in my life. One I will share now is the fact that I am a self made person, giving myself and my sweet doggies the best life possible and lining us up for a fantastic future as well. I am grateful for the air I breath, my family's health, my strong body and mind, the roof over my head, great friends, great teachers, and my swimming pool! Let's see, how can I answer this one without being cliche... Haha! I'm hoping to attract someone who's down to earth! ...Haha! But seriously though, I'm looking for a man with a sweet heart who still sees the value in being a bit old fashioned (going on formal dates, being the initiator, making sure to always follow through and keep to his word.) Dates are fun and I love to dress up! So, take me somewhere cool and let's see if we hit it off! I love an intelligent man, someone who's into science, astronomy in particular. But also someone who is cool and attractive. I'd like someone with a wide variety of interests because I have a wide variety of interests. My social life... Hmm. I am naturally very social. However, lately I have been completely focused on my full time education and improving my aerial acrobatic skills. Any impromptu social activities other then those are few and far between. My time is budgeted very carefully and so scheduling in advance is key! In a relationship I'd like lots of love, romance, affection, honesty, support, great communication, playfulness, non-possessive, respect. Mostly, I am looking for the right fit (which can be hard to describe because I've never really experienced that). So if we do get a chance to meet, its important to me that we are open to just staying friends, or proceeding on with romance if we feel like it could be a great fit! NO PRESSURE

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

THE ENTIRE WORLD! ....and maybe outer space too!


City College of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Last read

Death by Black Hole, by Neil DeGrasse Tyson The Astronauts Guide to Life on Earth, by Chris Hadfield Tattoos on the Heart, by Gregory Boyle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student
I am a Massage and Neuromuscular Therapist. NOTE: That is NOT your cue to ask me for a massage!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral