Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-54 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Loyal, loving, sexy and romantic is how I...

In her own words

Loyal, loving, sexy and romantic is how I would describe myself. I am a very self confident, ambitious and successful woman in my career but yet elegant and very family oriented. What's important to me is being real and down to earth. To have fun and not to be so serious; live everyday as your last and be grateful for all the wonderful things this world has to offer. I believe in being open to change and to learn new things and making new friends. I believe in taking care of myself and eating healthy. I am looking for a man that is sensitive, yet strong, A man that takes pride in taking care of himself and a man that is looking for a serious minded woman. Honest and truthful even when the truth hurts. ( You do not have to be the bad guy for being honest) A man that is financially secure but his work is only one aspect of his life. Loyalty is a must. A man that is serious but funny and makes me laugh!! I have been blessed with a beautiful daughter that is my pride and joy. I have a wonderful family that has loved and supported me my entire life. My career is also a great blessing but now I want to travel, see new places and experience new things with a kind and loving man. A great day is going out on the boat, cooking at home and spending time together just us 2. A nice glass of red wine, candlelight you get the picture. This bio is just the beginning of a great journey with an exceptional woman.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Europa,,Grille 401, Las Olas, LBS, Abe and Louis and the SeaWatch, great seafood. Countries I love Italy!! I am from Ecuador and would like to visit there again soon. Hawaii, and I would love to travel to Greece.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Spending time with my daughter. Spending time with family and close friends. Barbecuing at home or a nice meal out.

For fun

Going out on the boat, seeing a movie. Hanging out with my friends having barbecues or a casual drink at Happy hour. Going to art festivals and listening to music.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference