Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dimples and a little sass

In her own words

I've settled back into NYC after being away for college in Chicago and abroad for work. Hopping around for a few years satisfied my love of adventure but it feels great to be back home in my city with my family and friends. Sports were a big part of my life when I was younger (soccer, softball and horseback riding) Now I keep it real at the gym, getting in a good workout and a good laugh...nothing tops people watching by the free weights. I just ran my first half marathon, and am already thinking about a new challenge for the spring - maybe a Tough Mudder... I grew up in the area and most of my family still lives near by. Growing up with 3 siblings, I've learned to be fluent in sarcasm and have developed a quick wit. My family could be a spinoff of Seinfeld...after they've all had kids. I really love living in New York, and I want to find someone who wants to explore, at home and/or far away -- whether it's restaurants, concerts, comedy clubs or neighborhood joints. Going on an adventure always makes for a good story...wanna come with?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals...dogs are my fave and I hope to have one of my own sooner rather than later. Also was a horseback rider for 11 years before going to college--something I wish I could do more.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central Park, London, any beach, anywhere, New England in the summertime, Spain, Argentina.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Rainbow cookies, NY in the fall, exploring foreign countries with the locals, time spent with friends, the movies!, a really good workout.

For fun

People watching in NYC (really doesn't get old), quality time with friends and family, trying out new restaurants, street markets, cooking dinner, catching a game (at the bar or the stadium).

Last read

Agassi's autobiography, The Goldfinch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in marketing for an investment bank--too bad my TV stint on Carmen Sandiego at age 11 didn't turn into a career...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Karma all the way. The most religious I get is knowing the Yiddush words that you might hear Billy Crystal or Woody Allen mutter. That and being able to make a mean kugel.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double majored in Communications and Sociology.