Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Concord, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles of Painesville, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Would like to find my best friend.

In her own words

When it comes down to it I'm a big goofball. Love having fun, love to laugh, love to love. Raised in a household of men so I'm not afraid to get down and dirty (Don't get me wrong though, I love getting dressed up and being girly). I'm someone who enjoys competitive sports and being active. I'd like to think I have a great sense of humor which I gained from my dad. If you can't laugh about it then what's the point? My humor is very much sarcastic, corny, and a bit edgy. I graduated with a Bachelors of Science in Nutrition and am very passionate about wanting to work with children. I'd like to find someone who shares similar interests in having a healthy, fun lifestyle. Someone who has a great sense of humor, driven, and who isn't afraid to come up and shake my dad's hand. Someone who is a dog lover, sociable, and a family man. Kind of apprehensive with the whole online dating scene, however 4 years at a D-1 school didn't get me any matches so I figured I should broaden the horizon. Again I'm not 100% sure I'm ready for this, so I'd ultimately like to be friends first.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love big dogs. German Shepards are my favorite. Little pocket "dogs" aren't my thing.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Big dogs, working out/running, nutrition/food, Modern Family, The Office, Hart of Dixie, Country music/concerts (Listen to Pop and Rock as well...occasionally hip/hop), Bridesmaids, No Strings Attached, Friends with Benefits, The Notebook, etc

For fun

Sporting events, Trying new restaurants/cuisine (Sushi is my favorite!), Staying in and watching tv/movies, Working out. I'm up for anything really...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science, Majored in Nutrition & Dietetics