Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 20 miles of Bellevue, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good...just looking for someone to enjoy it with me.

In her own words

I will try to find humor in all situations and consider myself to be a fairly sarcastic person. With that being said I do have serious side and when a situation requires me to be serious I am. I am a an active person and while I don’t always need to be doing something I feel like I don’t spend much time just doing nothing these days. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends as they are a big part of my life. I like to travel and actually do travel several times a year for work. Typically my work trips take me to places that I wouldn’t normally travel to. My friends would tell you that I am very dependable. If I tell you I’m going to do something or be somewhere I will be there no questions asked. I can get along with pretty much anyone and if I don’t like you you’ll probably know. I’m a huge sports fan…Husky and Seahawks football mostly. I try to go to at least one game each a year. I’ll admit I am a fairweather M’s fan though. But with that being said I also try to go to at least one game a season. I don’t mind watching football on TV but most other sports I prefer live. I don’t go out much anymore but if I do it’s usually just for a casual drink and dinner with friends. What would describe what I’m looking for in a partner…having some things in common that we both enjoy would be a plus. I’m always up for trying new things so someone who has some different interests then I do would be cool as well. Someone who likes to have fun or can make something that may seem totally boring into something fun. Life is too short not to have fun. I live my life to the fullest and am hoping my match would as well. If you think we'd be a good match then send me a note and we'll go from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere sunny!! Eastern Washington...Crescent Bar, Chelan and Eburg (for a Super Mother at the Tav). Boating in the summertime either on Lake Washington or Lake Sammamish.

Favorite things

Favorite foods: Thai, Italian and Mexican. I love all types of music if you've never heard Mycle Wastman google him and check him out he's amazing!! I'm a sports fan and love the Seahawks!

For fun

Happy hour there are a lot of great spots in Bellevue, playing softball, and going out with friends.

Last read

I'll admit I don't read much but since I do travel quite often for work I find myself getting caught up on my entertainment news while on the plane.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral