Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is truly the best medicine

In his own words

I think my friends would describe me as easy going, patient, loyal, compassionate, smart & most importantly always looking to enjoy life. I am always like to smile and bring that happiness to others. Family and friends are what I center my life around. You always have to surround yourself with people who will have your best interest at heart. I am grateful for those in my life and how much they have supported me through my endeavors. I work with kids of various ages and love that I can be a positive influence to them mentally and physically. I also work in the medical field and find great satisfaction in helping those in need. I am always looking to laugh,it also helps us stay young! I think it is important to look at life as a journey and not the destination. There will always be bumps, but staying positive and not letting the small things get you down it part of that journey. I love to stay active, especially playing tennis, golfing, bowling or anything else. i would stay I am looking for a woman who enjoys life as it comes. Someone who is lighthearted, caring, positive and easy going. A lady with determination of what she wants and where she is going. Someone who can have a good time out or active, but can stay in and relax with a good show. It wouldn't hurt if she can cook a little too,especially desserts! Liking Star trek would be a bonus =)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

IPic's, Flix's Brewhouse, Fast Eddie's, Top Golf, I'm always up for anything new


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Shows: Mentalist, Supernatural, Castle, Person of Interest, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, American Dad, Scrubs, Boston Legal, Star Trek, Transformers, Sherlock Holmes Foods:Fettuccine Alfredo, Hibachi, Chinese Food, Cheeseburgers, steak, Brazilian

For fun

I enjoy playing tennis, snowboarding, golf, or any activity. I admit I play video games as well. I like to build things. I also enjoy midnight showing of movies, even if I have to work in the morning! =)

Last read

Hunger Games, catching fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work with kids and teaching/running cheerleading gym. I also work in the Emergency room assisting physicians
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
My parents are from Thailand, but was born and raised in the states.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a bachelor's in biology with computer science minor