Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MenshouldbeMEN

38 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 99 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok.. Let us begin with the classic rundown, in...

In his own words

Ok.. Let us begin with the classic rundown, in a random sort of manner. Bear with me. Firstly, I promise I know the difference between 'there and their, and all words of a homonymic nature. I am from Los Angeles, and yes, I possess the free-spirited nature of West Coast inhabitants. Live and let live. I am an "if you like it, I love it' type of dude. Trying to change a person is like buying a Hyundai, but trying to tune it up to ride like a Porsche. I believe in teamwork and that love is not control or a list of demands to be met.The truth of the matter is, I am not your Daddy (yet...ahem). I digress. Anyway..I have a passport and have been to places like Tanzania, and Auckland...and have swam in the waters of Bondi beach, and parasailed in Tahiti, as well as took a jaunt in a glass-bottomed boat that cracked, in Nassau. I would have survived because this Black person can swim...and has no jail record, good credit, and no babymamas. How about that for a non-stereotypical Negro male? I used the word "Negro", to make the Southerners reading my profile feel more at home. I seek to have interaction, relationships, and conversations with people who push themselves. The Yin to my Yang, pushes herself to be better on a daily basis. Of all the reasons, I am single, it is because of this: The South appears to be full of the proverbial 'sheeple', who follow the paradigms laid out for them, without question. I need a free-thinking, free-spirited woman...not someone trying to fit in. My thought is, love is the recognition of oneself in another. I think this explains the instantaneous love people have for their kids..No need to check them out to see if it feels right, it just does. Same with dating. It either feels right IMMEDIATELY or it does not... so..if you go on date after date after date...every weekend..maybe you still don't know who YOU are, and at a certain age..we all should, right? Continuing... I watch Love Jones, and What Dreams May come whenever they are on. I want to ride the Orient Express for my honeymoon..and puff puff give out of the cabin window. I have a degree in marketing, but pursued my real dreams for just under two decades, and now...I will get the opportunity to hum a tune for the world for a living. I am not a quitter. I sucked for a long time. Now I don't. I listen to D'Angelo and John Mayer. Diversity is the key to evolving as a person. I like to roam through museums. I am great friends with my mother. I moved here to actually make sure she was ok, after my dad left her, like a stereotype. I do not live with her...of course...have to mention that because I have heard stories! I live in Buckhead, and am not trying to drive to Riverdale...or like locations. Mainly because I actually saw a "187" the last time I was there (true story), and kevlar vests are heavy and hot. I choose to dress like a man, and leave the air jordans to the boys because I would think an ADULT woman would prefer that in a man. I also won't ignore you for a video game. I won't yank your weave (if you have one), because I know you spent your rent money on it, and it is an investment...I am however, fond of the natural thing. I am VERY unique, lots of fun, a night-owl, and truly maximizing my life. I am basically looking to start a team of two, with the mission statement being to increase each other's overall enjoyment of this thing we call life. The kind of team where if you came home and said "Rob, I offed my boss today." I would not complain or get into a long conversation...I would just google "Non-extradition" countries..pack our things, and we would head to the airport. Your joy would be my joy, and your problems would be my problems, as well. Teamwork makes the dreamwork, right?

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Two Urban Licks. The High. Chastain. Book stores. Beaches. I miss the Beach. Lake Lanier is not a beach people!

Favorite things

Learning. Cirque de Soleil. Silence. Noise. Smart women.

For fun

Everything is fun with the right person.

Last read

The Secret. Conversations with God. A New Earth. The Alchemist. The Four Agreements. The Five People You Meet in Heaven.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Rock Star.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral