Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 125 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm a terrific kisser (!) and a social...

In his own words

Hi! I'm a terrific kisser (!) and a social science researcher/analyst with many cultural interests and a great sense of humor. 5'9", 140 lbs, br/br, Eastern European features, HIV-. I like books, foreign languages (speak French and some Spanish), independent movies, rock/folk/jazz. Politically liberal, intense but not intimidating. ISO GWM or GHM 35-55, 5'6" plus, thin/average/athletic, honest, sensitive, communicative, HIV-, top/versatile, open to other cultures/religions, for dating/LTR.

His interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some favorite travel destinations are France and Spain. I'd like to see the Baltic states, Latin America and Israel and to travel more to NYC (extra points if you like Brooklyn). Locally I like the Black Cat and 9:30 club; East Wing of Natl Gallery


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Favorite food: Indian. Favorite movies: Rosemary's Baby, A Streetcar Named Desire, Psycho, Carrie, Requiem for a Dream, Dead Man (Jarmusch), Godspell, Suddenly Last Summer, I Shot Andy Warhol, Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?,The Sterile Cuckoo.

For fun

Theatre, sightseeing, hiking/camping. I'm a great fan of rock and folk-rock, everything from classic '60s to '90s bands; currently in my CD player: Joni Mitchell's Songs to a Seagull, Klezmatics' Possessed, Smiths' greatest hits; Neil Young; L Cohen.

Last read

Last thing I read: too much to answer. Currently reading Call it Sleep by Roth. Love Kafka (of course), Shakespeare, Tennessee Williams (reading and seeing his plays), Edward Albee, Eugene O'Neill, Samuel Beckett



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I oversee evaluations related to federal education grants and background policy research. I also was a foreign language teacher for 4 years and did a long stint in grad school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm more of a High Holiday Jew at this point.
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference