Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
Most people see the light but can't handle the glare.

In his own words

I'm gonna try and keep this short and sweet. Pro's about me: Sarcastic Witty Loyal Honest Caring Affectionate Smart Funny Open minded Well rounded Cons about me: Sarcastic (sometimes people can not take a joke and get offended) Defensive (I can take a joke, but sometimes I can be a little guarded, I am working on it though) Blunt (I wear my heart on my sleeve) Outspoken and opinionated ( I know when to shut up but people are a little too sensitive sometimes) What I'm looking for: A long term relationship that has meaning and depth. I dont like aloof people that think about themselves all the time. A relationship is a two-way street and it's all about a little give and take. I like a woman to be considerate and communicative. If you're mad or happy about something, let me know. Don't bottle it up and have me wondering what is wrong. Just be open minded and cool is all I ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 English Bulldogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is good live music. Anywhere along the ocean, The mountains. I often take short road trips to San Francisco, Las Vegas, Santa Fe New Mexico (My mom and sis live there).


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Huge hip hop fan, classic rock, reggae, funk, soul. Wine and cheese, sushi, thai, indian and mexican food are my weaknesses...currently watching True blood, game of thrones, Netflix, Curb & Seinfeld (always and forever).

For fun

Dancing (I have too much rhythm for my own good haha), skiing, golfing, exploring, traveling (not as much as I'd like), comedy clubs, Laker and Dodger games, beach cruisin', game night, happy hour, DTLA Artwalk, Farmers market, whatever you are into

Last read

Anything Hunter S. Thompson, Anything Vonnegut, The biography of Jim Morrison. The newspaper, online news, sports section.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
Bail Bondsman and Fugitive recovery. My friend called me puppy the bounty hunter the other day, let's just say I didn't show her how thrilled I was. ;-)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
3/4 Polish Jew and 1/4 Irish Catholic. I consider myself a Jew but not religiously.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not religious but I do believe in Karma, what goes around, comes around. Treat others the way you want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA Radio/Television San Francisco State University