Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
There is only one life, live it too the fullest. And be kind to each other, it is amazing what you will get back.

In his own words

Update/Update: I relocated from Memphis to South Florida about 18 months ago to start a new job. I really like living in South Florida. I was on Match a few years ago, but with the move and not knowing anybody here, I thought I would give it another shot. It would be nice to meet some new people, have dinner and drinks with good conversation and see what develops. I would prefer somebody who either doesn't drink of drinks lightly. Had too many bad experiences with people who drink too much. But let me be clear, I do not mind if you drink around me. It affects not in the least and I do not want you to be uncomfortable doing so. I am generally happy, enjoy my life. I love to travel and do so as often as I can. Looking for someone with similar interests. I do not like drama, people with chemical dependencies, laziness or flakiness. My ideal partner would be intelligent, happy, fun, outgoing, low-drama, caring and sensitive. I like to cook, read, watch movies, listen to live music, play golf, take my dogs to the park and be with friends. I am a people person who is outgoing, fun, happy, affectionate, sweet and generally a good guy. Lastly, here is what I have to offer: I am fun, outgoing, intelligent, have a good job in a good profession, good manners, caring, sensual, and in all accounts, a good man. What I am not is a player, serial dater, tourist, sucker, intolerant, judgmental or looking for a one night stand. I want to meet real people with the intention of a serious relationship. I have been told my age range is an issue. I do not judge someone on their age. If you are 20ish or 50ish, it does not matter to me. It is the person and who they are that matters.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

German Shepherd Dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Spain, France, Turkey, the Caribbean.


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Scuba diving, deep sea fishing, golf, cooking. I love to travel abroad and do so often.

For fun

I love to travel, swim in the ocean, lay on the beach, cook, read and spend time with friends and my dogs.

Last read

Short stories by Hemingway. Novels by Jim Harrison. I love to read, it takes me to those places and times that only a book can do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Airline industry, management.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. Professional Aviation, Minor in Business.