Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Collierville, TN, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'm random, I talk a lot, I can't sit still for long... The doc says it's ADHD... I say it's just me living a curious and spontaneous life!

In his own words

I'm a good guy that's just looking for a good girl. I travel a lot, and I also work from home, so distance isn't really a big issue for me... I can basically work from anywhere. Definitely looking for quality over convenience! I tend to ramble whenever I try to write something out, so I'll just do this instead... ABOUT ME: I'm confident, but not arrogant I'm handsome, but not model worthy I'm spontaneous, but structured I'm Christian, but not perfect I'm genuine, but sometimes guarded I'm romantic, but not just on Valentines Day I'm kind, but not oblivious I'm dorky, but not Shelton (Big Bang Theory) I'm random, but fun I'm knowledgable, but still curious I'm optimistic, but realistic I'm polite, but it comes naturally I'm funny, but I make fun of myself I'm successful, but not rich I'm chivalrous, but not ridiculous I'm corny, but I know it ;) I'm happy, but I'm not done yet! I'M LOOKING FOR A GIRL THAT'S: Intelligent, but not Einstein Caring, but careful Serious, but goofy Open-mined, but with good morals Interesting, but not too weird ;) Passionate, but not crazy Understanding, but has boundaries Compassionate, but not my mother Pretty, but doesn't care Beautiful, but from inside-out Sexy, but classy Confident, but loves compliments Independent, but wants companionship Imperfect, but perfect for me! I'm in a great place in my life right now, both personally and professionally... Would love to find someone other than my friends and family to share it with! :) I'm way too picky, but I want someone that's way too picky as well, because when two picky people pick each other... That should be a beautiful thing, right? :) [try reading that out loud 5 times fast - "when two picky people pick each other" - haha!] Told you I was random and dorky! :) -Justin

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

Sports, Comedy Clubs, Nice Restaurants; Festivals; and too many other things to list here... I enjoy just about anything, as long as I'm with good company.

For fun

Just about anything and everything. I like the normal things like happy hour, sporting events and concerts, but I'm also pretty random. I love to travel and I'm big on last minute, spontaneous trips... so keep a bag packed and ready! :)

Last read

"Truefaced: Trust God and Others with Who You Really Are" by Bill Thrall, Bruce McNicol, John Lynch This is by far the best book I've ever read. It teaches you so much about yourself and others; it's a great tool for spiritual and personal growth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Regulatory/Quality Consultant within the pharmaceutical and medical device industries.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Biochemistry; Psychology