Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Meme1206

29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
For God has not given us a spirit of fear, but of power and of love and of a sound mind.

In her own words

I am a registered nurse. I love to laugh and be goofy. I can be the life of the party or just sit back and watch. I definitely don't know it all, but I'm excited to learn. I will definitely make you laugh! I believe tribulation builds character...I got enough character already! I'm very affectionate and loyal. I'm most interested in a man's MAN that knows what he wants. One that values quality women. A lack of affection and honesty is a deal breaker. I dispize arrogance and mean spiritedness. Accomplishments and attractiveness don't mean anything if I don't like you as a person. Character, integrity and consistency go a long way. I strive for inner beauty. I have old school values with a contemporary twist. My energy is very feminine. I've been described as rational and logical. I think I'm introspective. Everyday I try to be a better person than I was the day before. A bit more about me: I'm a great little salsa and bachata dancer! I make cool hand crafted cocktails. I like to run. I cook. I'm going back to school this fall and I'm really excited about my new career goals. God is my everything. Also, I'm an extremely positive person! That doesn't mean I never have a bad day. It just means I know everything is going to work out great! I make a point to encourage others everyday. I reject negativity. "Pessimists see the difficulty in every opportunity. Optimists see the opportunity in every difficulty." Winston Churchill I hope everyone finds what they're looking for. I just have this feeling that this is going to be a great year!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I want a French bulldog, but it seems like a lot of work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Small Town USA, The Bay Area, Dallas TX, NYC, Brazil, Mexico, ...Target...it's my happy pace!

Favorite things

Bacon, puppies, baby boys that are fascinated with me but don't know why, " Unforgivable" on youtube, Scandal, Pinot Noir, The Good Wife, Community, Justin Timberlake but only on SNL, Key and Peele (sometimes) Liam Neeson Movies, and old men.

For fun

I love hosting at my place. I'm a wannabe bartender. I love time in the Sun or the great indoors. Take out and a movie. People watching!!! BRUNCH!

Last read

The Game of Life, The Alchemist, Purpose Drive Live, Your Best Life Now, It's Your Time, The Bible, and The Elegance of the Hedgehog.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse. I work in Pediatrics. Sometimes I work as a Travel Nurse. I'm preparing to go back to school to increase my education, responsibilities, and earning potential....ah why not?
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a non-denonminational born again Christian. Hey, I'm far from perfect but, I'm forgiven.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a registered nurse.