Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-42 in Arizona, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you trying to seduce me?...

In her own words

Hola! I was shy and nervous about being part of a human menu but I heard so many great things about this site that I was easily conviced. Born in Arizona but raised in Puerto Vallarta. Pina Coladas, Coconuts, Oysters and the beach were awesome but decided to dedicate my life helping animals and came back ten years ago. I can be kind of a cheeseball but also I am very passionate about having educated and civil conversations about pretty much anything whether morality in society to how you or I feel today, I love to talk so be forewarned, lol. I have somewhat of an old fashioned sense of love and friendship. I enjoy outdoor activities, hiking, road trips, music, food, movies, water, wine and dancing. My ideal Match, he would have to be grateful, honest, humble and definitely ready to suck the marrow out of life! Fun is an asset that I cannot bypass in a companion and I can't stress this enough. Meaning that someone that takes themselves too serious will probably not do well with someone like me for the most part. My view of love is somewhat unorthodox and not a 50/50 concept as most people see it. Gov. Huckabee said it perfectly when he said in a debate that love between man and woman is not 50/50 it should be 100/100 (unless we are sharing ice cream then its more like 70/30) :) I will end this brief bio here and say that if you want to know more send me an email :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Sophia and Fluffy two little yorkies that were rescued from being euthanized.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Echo Canyon, Postinos, The Vig, Yard House, Indian Steel Park, Islas Marietas, Guayabitos.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work the overnight shift as a veterinarian technician at the Emergency Animal Clinic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference