Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just live a little!

In her own words

Even though I am young I have a good head on my shoulders. I am always looking to have fun and make others happy. People enjoy being around me because I know how to have a good time and make others laugh and have a good time as well. I am extremely honest, I will tell you how it is, no sugar coating. I love those who can make me laugh because I am always smiling. My friends always tell me how I have such a great smile. People always feel really comfortable with me and I'm the go to girl when my friends are having problems or just want to go out and do something spontaneous. I studied in Gold Coast, Australia for 6 months and that was one of the most amazing experiences I've ever encountered. Traveling Australia was a great experience living on my own and building friendships with complete strangers across the world. I am grateful for my mom and my brother they are my rocks. I lost my dad at the age of 21 to cancer and I don't know where I would be without my family. My friends are also my life they are always there for me and will drop the world for me. After college me social life kind of disappeared. Today it consists of going to the gym before work then working all day. I would like to be more social and meet new people. What I am looking for in a relationship is someone who is going to make me laugh, care about me, I can always have fun with. I want a relationship that is 50/50-- what I mean by that is that i want the effort to be equal, not one person putting more i than the other. I want to know that I can depend on that person to be there when I'm having a bad day and make me smile. I want someone who is going to want to go to AC for the weekend or do a romantic getaway another weekend. I also want someone I can go to the gym with then veg out on the couch with. I want to find a best friend that I have a an incredible relationship with that I am passionate with. Trust and honesty is a huge thing that I am looking for because I am extremely honest. I am most passionate about my family, my dogs and being successful at whatever I am doing. I don't like the fail-- I work extremely hard to be the best. Anything you want to know about me-- just ask :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two miniature dachshunds, Luke and Lilly who are like my children

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sydney, Australia, The Beach, Iron Hill, Land Mark Americana, LA Fitness


Susquehanna University, Selinsgrove, PA

Favorite things

Big Band Theory, Glee, Top Chef, I love all music, I love my dogs, enjoy cooking for others, doing activities outside, exercising, sports

For fun

Phillies Games, Cook, Working out, Shopping, Outside games, Softball & Volleyball

Last read

Cosmo, any Jodi Picoult or Nicholas Sparks Books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at QVC in Electronics Merchandising
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Susquehanna University, majored in Public Relations and Advertising