Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Ruskin, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What's meant to be is meant to be.

In her own words

I'm looking for something sincere. Someone I can stay in with and watch a movie...OR go randomly to a rock climbing gym. Someone who knows that moderation is key and too much of a good (or bad) thing is never good. As for me, let me state that I LOVE fitness. I look forward to getting my ass kicked in boxing or pushing myself to find my limits and cross them physically. I'm in no way muscular or buff, but I'm no bum either. I like to take care of myself and I expect my man to at least try. You can be comfortable in whatever skin you feel suits you. But at the end of the day, I've never met anyone who has truly been able to say "I love myself" weighing 300lbs. And it's not my cup of tea. Call me shallow but that's just plain unhealthy. I'm typically well rounded. Like I said, moderation is key and that's how I strive to live my life. I can be sarcastic but then hit you with an honest to God sweet comment. I know when it's a time to play around and a time to be serious. I'm not too big on jokes though. I mean in general some are in good fun. But if you are constantly making fun of me and picking on my flaws because YOU think it's funny, then you'll be laughing on your way home...alone. If you don't have proper punctuation ( meaning if your sentences meld into one giant one) then please go look else where. I cannot stand that and it has been a pet peeve of mine. Sorry but it's not that hard to make a sentence. (Also: NOT 420 friendly. Still a drug, folks, still a drug) Anything else just ask. The worst I'll tell you is a polite "No, but thank you

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Disney World- hands down! Call me a kid at heart :)

For fun

The movies are always fun. Taking a random adventure to places. I also LOVE sudokus and drawing on my spare time.

Last read

The Hunger Games... If you have any book recommendations PLEASE do not hesitate to tell me :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree