Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 25 miles of Queen Creek, AZ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
What's on-line dating all about? Show me a good first experience.

In his own words

Hi! So I've finally taken that leap and created a profile. Meeting quality through the normal routines hasn't worked out too well for me, so I've got to give this a shot. A little about me: I moved to AZ earlier this year. Prior to moving here, I spent 10 years in the Marine Corps. Through my 20's, I spread my time through 25 different countries. I got out about 9 years ago, but the moving didn't stop. I first moved to Florida for a few years, followed by a year in Portland, OR, then to Raleigh, NC for a few years. I bought a house when I moved AZ, so I'm hoping this will be home for a while. My sister and her family are just 90 minutes away, and I love getting to spend more time with them. I'm from Charleston, SC, so I've been brought up in the southern gentleman's way. I treat women with respect and manners and simple things to show affection. I'm honest and caring and don't believe in being unfaithful. I'm one of those that wouldn't do it because I wouldn't want it to happen to me. You don't get into a relationship if you still want to be with other people. I also think honest communication is important. If I want a night out with the boys, that's what I'm going to ask for. I see friends go through so many "lines" to get a pass. I've never understood why they don't just tell the truth. Honesty and faithfullness are top qualities I'm looking for. I really have no clue where I'm going with this. I'm new to the on-line thing. I guess my whole point is if you'd like to meet one of those "nice guys" you hear about who doesn't bring any baggage along and you're looking to explore a friendship to see where things go, let's give it a try.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm fairly new to this area, so I'd love to explore the local resturaunt scene. When I head out, I usually hit Jax in Jupiter, Bradley's, Cruzan Rum, etc. I work hard during the week and like to my weekends to be my release.

Favorite things

I love Italian food. Second would be Mexican, followed by good old American steak and potatoes. I'll try just about anything. I've traveled all over the world and love to experience different things.

For fun

I just moved to AZ from NC. I like spending time visiting my sister's family just 90 minutes away.

Last read

Last read was the Hunger Games books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Manager at a mortgage servicing company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference