Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Analyzing humor is like dissecting a frog. Few people are interested and the frog dies of it

In her own words

So now that Facebook insits on updating me every day, at the top right corner of the screen (above birthdays and any other extremely important information that one depends solely on Facebook for), as to which of my friends has gotten engaged and married - it would seem that the internet has joined forces with all Jewish mothers to make their single children take stock of their lives. So here I am! Plus it would be nice to have a someone to go running with in the park on Sunday mornings. And by "running", I mean walking briskly after brunch. I'm looking for someone who cares about the world, treats others with respect, and has a great sense of humor. I know I still have a lot to learn in life and can't be with someone who thinks they know everything. Arrogance drives me crazy! Humility and kindness are much more attractive...that being said confidence is still very important! Other than the initial attraction, making me laugh is a must! (And being tall doesn't hurt) Also, why do so many men list that they are looking for a girl "who is as comfortable in heels as she is in sweatpants" or that they "love to go out on the town as much a night in on the couch"?? This is not a criticism, I'm just wondering are there that many woman out there who refuse to take off their heels and put on casual clothing or refuse to ever leave the couch? If so, I am shocked by this revelation and will start spreading the word to other females that we weren't supposed to pick just one option! And one last thing...I'm not going to say this is a deal breaker because I try to never live my life in "absolutes" (mostly because I am too young to know anything for sure, and because life is such that as soon as someone declares something 100%, the opposite tends to happen)...but if you have a selfie taken in the mirror, there is like an 89% chance that I'm going to roll my eyes/giggle/skip the rest of your profile. Gyrotonics is my obsession! Despite it's strange name, it's not like Scientology, it's a combination of yoga, ballet, and pilates, and it's the best thing that ever happened to my body!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Until this summer, I've always worked at a sleep away camp in Maine and I also love spending time in the Berkshires. My favorite city, other than NYC, is London. I love my hood, the UWS and the West Village.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Dancing at a bar, dancing in a dance studio, choreographing a dance for kids at camp. Great food. Great friends. Dessert. Dancing along to my ipod on the subway. Making a kid's day Gyrotonics

For fun

I love going to the theatre, movies, finding new restaurants, and strolling around different neighborhoods...especially if that neighborhood has an ice cream or frozen yogurt shop.

Last read

My favorite genre is historical fiction, but the last book I read was about the history of American Burlesque. Now reading two books; one about Mary Queen of Scots and a Stephen King novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Education and Training for Sephora as the Senior Skincare Advisor
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
NYU for undergrad and went back again for my Master's