Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a music lover who loves to meet new people!

In her own words

I enjoy music, travel, writing, going to see obscure movies, cooking, reading, and trivia nights. I recently started learning the guitar and the self discovery it has led to. I also enjoy relaxing outdoors through camping, hiking, and snowshoeing. I love trying new activities and recently have gotten into rafting and would love the chance to go more often. I am a foodie and love going out to try new foods. I am a Denver native but spent four years in Washington before moving back to Colorado last year to pursue my grad degree in music at CU Boulder. I am getting my degree to become a high school or middle school choir director. I am incredibly passionate about sharing the joys of music with teenagers, and I love that I have a career in which I can do something I love every day, That said, I do really enjoy writing screenplays, and if a television producer were to contract me to write a television I would seriously consider hopping a plane to LA - a girl can dream. I love someone with a good sense of humor. I don't take myself too seriously - If you can't laugh at yourself then where is the fun in life? If you enjoy trying new things and meeting new people, let's connect.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Boulder, my favorite places are Chataqua Park or any of the breweries. Outside of Boulder, I love the Pike's Place Market in Seattle, the Metropolitan Art Museum in New York, and the Staatsoper in Vienna. I love to travel and explore new places!


University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

I'm a Music Education grad student at CU, and I love all types of music. I'm also a major tv fan and have been known to dabble in writing my own sitcoms. I am a huge foodie and love trying new restaurants.

For fun

One of my favorite things about Boulder is all of the great outdoor activities. I love hiking, camping, skiing, you name it! I also love watching movies and going to see live music!

Last read

I love mysteries and just read The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo. Easily one of the most interesting and gripping books I've read in a while. As soon as I get a break from studying I'll be reading the next two books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral