Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
LA oh LA

In his own words

OK, its been 5 years since I re-activated this profile... Its been a crazy journey from my 20s into my 30s... I am a really easy going guy, I am fun loving, ambitious and driven. I want to meet someone that is happy hanging out. I already did the scene.... I try not to stress out about things as much anymore. I am a very hard worker and expect someone else to have ambition as well. I guess I just want to find someone to watch movies on the couch and lay next to, go out and eat some greasy food on the weekends and go explore the world with... I have been working in film for the last 6 yrs getting my foot in the door as a filmmaker. I am excited to see what is ahead... I love giving back to the community and people. I am heading to Africa to do charity work soon. Lastly, I am a horrible spellerr...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spot would be between Paris and Thailand. But for now I have to settle with the traffic in LA. Love Silverlake, Arch Light, The Grove, Huntington Beach. I was born In Australia so my heart is alway gonna be in the South Pacific

Favorite things


For fun

I really enjoy hanging out in fun neighborhoods, drinking lots of coffee, people watching, and seeing movies. Huge fan of having a nice lunch or drinks with friends.

Last read

I think some crazy gay vampire book, It was a long flight I was on. I read, GQ, Details, Mens Health every month. My favorite books was Density of Souls(Chris Rice) and Nelson Mandela's Bio



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born In Australia but have no accent, sorry. Spent a lot of years in the midwest
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
I would love to get a four year degree when time permits